SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [I like to travel with my family].

in Traveling Steem18 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 03 of the Traveling Steem Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S18W3 Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫. I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S18W3 (1).png
Design By Canva


Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

I want to travel with my family. I will travel with family, my wife and son. I miss my family a lot when I travel. Traveling with family is much more fun. Family is the closest to me. I am the breadwinner of the family. It is my responsibility to make the family happy. My son and daughter are very happy to travel with them. It makes me happy to see my son and daughter happy.

IMG_20190622_184220.jpg
My Family

Every father works hard for the happiness of his family. I also work hard for the happiness of my family. Every month, I take the family on trips to different beautiful places to entertain them. Apart from reading, boys and girls have to enjoy traveling sometimes. Then, their mental development takes place. So, I will take my entire family as my traveling companions.


Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

I will take care of my family members while traveling. I will arrange for them to go shopping. We will enjoy the beautiful scenery of the travel place together. Going on a trip, the whole family will eat together. We will enjoy the travel days together. I always travel with my family and work as a tour guide. We all enjoy the various facilities of the travel spot.

IMG_20190622_184549.jpg
Me & my wife


What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

I have traveled many times with my family. But I am quoting an incident of my family while traveling a few days ago. I went to a park with my wife and son. A section of the park had a variety of rides for children. I got a headache when I got on the rides. So, my wife took the ride with her son and daughter. The ride kept spinning. I suddenly noticed that my wife was feeling sick. But my son and daughter are enjoying the ride. I rushed to get them off after the ride stopped. My wife feels sick. My wife always rides with her son and daughter and never has this problem. I was very scared that day.

IMG_20210924_174258.jpg
My Family


Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

I have traveled a lot with my family to different places. But I love trips to the beach. I still take a trip to the beach when I have time. Then, I visit some picnic spots in my hometown with my family. When I was not married, I used to travel with my friends. But after marriage, I always travel with my family. Never traveled without family. So I prefer family as my travel companions. Traveling is fun. And that joy I enjoy with my family.

IMG_20190622_184015.jpg

IMG_20190622_172012.jpg
Me and My Family


The pictures were taken on a trip to the beach in 2019.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@chant
2@drhira
3@lirvic

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 18 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 18 days ago 

It's good to know you work hard to make your family happy. I think you're already a great father. Providing everything for the family, including a vacation once a month. Stay healthy my friend 👍

a beautiful journey and accompanied by loved ones is truly a pleasant journey. The place is beautiful and relaxing. good luck

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 17 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am.....

 17 days ago 

The family is a great bond of unity and happiness friend where we enjoy their comfort. Traveling alone is not the same as with the family it is not enjoyed since our mind is thinking about them.

You plan to go shopping, go for a walk, go to La Olaya, and see new places. Surely, my friend, going up to that amusement park made her feel a little unwell. The good thing is that nothing worse happened.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 17 days ago 

Your family members holds a really unique area in your heart as well as it's clear that your dedication to guaranteeing their joy shines via. Taking a trip with each other enables valuable minutes of bonding together with enjoyable, producing memories that last a life time.

It's remarkable to listen to that throughout your trips, you arrange tasks that deal with the demands of every participant of the family members, from going shopping to taking pleasure in the panoramic charm of the locations you go to. Sharing dishes with each other as well as experiencing the different facilities at your location additionally reinforces the household bond.

The tale you shared regarding your current journey to the park highlights the treatment plus issue you have for your better half as well as kids. It's all-natural for unanticipated scenarios to occur on household getaways as well as your fast feedback to your partner's pain reveals your dedication to her health. In spite of the obstacles, the love coupled with assistance in your household makes every trip an extraordinary experience.

 15 days ago 

Hello @mahadisalim hope you are having a good day a beautiful post. I love how much you care about your family. The story about your wife on the ride was touching. I'm glad she was okay. Keep sharing your happy moments. Enjoy your travels,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 15 days ago 

You are right brother that every father works very hard for his family, you like to travel with your family and you want to keep your family happy always, that's what you want. The family has traveled to different places but you love going to the beach. It was great to read your post. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53