SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [Saudi Arabia].

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest in Week 06 of the Traveling Steem Community's Engagement Challenge Session 16. The subject of the contest is SEC-S16W6 Which country do you think would've liked to be born? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Which country you think would've liked to be born.png
Design By Canva Pixabay


Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

Saudi Arabia is the holiest place in Islam. I am a Muslim. Our holy place is Makkah which is located in Saudi Arabia. Our Prophet Muhammad SAW was born in Saudi Arabia. We all go to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj. The history of Islam is in Saudi Arabia. That's why I chose Saudi Arabia.

image.png
Pixabay


Why did you choose this country in particular?

I am currently a Bangladeshi. I was born in Bangladesh. I wish to be born in Saudi Arabia. I am a Muslim. My dream is to be born in Saudi Arabia. Still, I am happy to be born in Bangladesh. My native land is best for me. Every man's native land is best for him. Because the weather of that country has affected the body since childhood.


What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

Saudi Arabia is a Muslim country. The law of Saudi Arabia is the best in the world. Wrongdoing is punished in Saudi Arabia so wrongdoing is rare. The economic condition of Saudi Arabia is very good. Saudi Arabia is an oil-rich country. Every year during Hajj, many people from all over the world come to perform Hajj. The country has the infinite mercy of the Creator. For Muslims, the country is a place to get close to Allah.

image.png
Pixabay

Saudi Arabia is a monarchy. Many people go to the oil-rich country for work. A lot of people from our country are in Saudi Arabia for work. Most of our country's foreign earnings come from Saudi Arabia. My biggest dream in life is to go to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj.


State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

I am Muslim and Saudi Arabia is also a Muslim country. The only difference is linguistic. My language is Bengali. The language of Saudi Arabia is Arabic. Since I am a Muslim I had to learn Arabic to do religious work. Although I don't speak Arabic perfectly. Still, I am learning Arabic to do religious work.

Being a Muslim, living or being born in Saudi Arabia would have been the best option for me. Because I want to see the history of Islam in Saudi Arabia. I have a dream to go to Saudi Arabia at least once in my life. Most of Saudi Arabia is desert. The temperature of Saudi Arabia is much higher than the temperature of our country.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 11.7☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 4 months ago 

Regard's Dear @mahadisalim

Your admiration for Saudi Arabia's significance in Islam is evident, and your desire to be born there highlights the deep spiritual connection you feel with the country. Your acknowledgment of the differences in language and climate between Saudi Arabia and Bangladesh reflects an understanding of the cultural distinctions between the two nations. Your dream of performing Hajj in Saudi Arabia underscores the importance of pilgrimage in your religious beliefs. Good luck to this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said Saudi Arabia is the holiest place in Islam. This is very true and it is the dream of many people to be born there. Our Prophet Muhammad SAW was born in Saudi Arabia. This is the reason that place is too much precious for us.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success.. Saudi Arabia is a wonderful country

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

I can you have wish to be born in Saudi Arabia, the holiest place in Islam. The history of Islam, the birthplace of Prophet Muhammad SAW, and the annual pilgrimage of Hajj make Saudi Arabia a dream destination for Muslims like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62