First part of the trip to my favorite beach||Date: 28-06-2024.

in Traveling Steem6 days ago (edited)

Steemian Friends,
I came from my uncle's house to visit the beach. My uncle's house is three kilometers from the beach. I can't finish the beach trip story by writing the diary game so I will write my beach trip story in two parts. Today I am sharing with you the first part of the trip to the beach.

IMG20240628090821.jpg
My Thumbnail Photo

I woke up at 5.00 am and went for a motorcycle ride to the beach with my cousin. As it is early morning, there are not many cars on the road. We go to sea by motorcycle. First, we went to the beach near Chittagong Airport via the Naval Academy. From here a large ship leaves daily for the island of St. Martin. I left my cousin's motorcycle in one place and went to the front of the ship.

IMG20240628084710.jpg
Me and my cousin

I am very happy to come to the beach in the morning. The ocean waves along with the cool air are very pleasing to the mind. To be honest, my mind and body felt great when I came to the beach in the morning. Small and big ships came to the shore and anchored. Looking at the ocean, one sees only water and water.

IMG20240628084407.jpg
External anchor

A few days ago, a fighter plane of our country fell into the sea, and a pilot died. My cousin showed me the plane crashed in this part of the ocean. We go a little further along the seashore by motorcycle. The more I went in front of the sea, the better I felt.

IMG20240628084722.jpg
External anchor ship

After walking around this part of the sea for about half an hour, we visit the only tunnel in our country. The tunnel went underground through the sea. The name of the tunnel is Bangabandhu Tunnel. Motorcycles are not allowed through the tunnel, so we traveled around the tunnel by bus.

IMG20240628085817.jpg
At the entrance to Tanale

Communication with Cox's Bazar has become easier through the tunnel. We traveled back through the tunnel for about an hour. Then, with the motorcycle, we go to a corner of the sea where fishermen bring fish from the sea. As it was early morning, we could see the fishermen returning from the sea with fish.

IMG20240628093155.jpg
Fishermen are bringing fish from the sea

Then we stopped in front of the tunnel and took some pictures. There are two tunnel roads here. Cars go through one tunnel and cars come through another tunnel. I saw the construction of the tunnel starting five years ago. Today I traveled through the tunnel. There is a huge beach next to the tunnel. We headed to the beach with the motorcycle.

IMG20240628092834.jpg
Beautiful view on the beach

The tide is running in the sea at this moment so the water wave has gone down the rock. We parked the motorcycle and walked down the beach in the sand. After a long time, I went down to the seawater. My body is tired. The sunlight is gradually increasing so the number of visitors to the beach is increasing. We walked in the sand on the beach for about an hour and left again with the motorcycle.

IMG20240628090839.jpg
Beautiful view on the beach

Beautifully designed road with stones on the beach so that tourists can come and enjoy. There are many ships anchored in the middle of the sea with goods. It is one of the naval ports of our country. We ride the motorcycle to different points of the beach till about noon. I have been able to enjoy traveling by motorcycle.

IMG20240628093953.jpg
Time to return home by motorcycle after a trip to the beach

In the afternoon I will go for a trip with my family to Patenga Beach. Tired from the hot sun, we left for home on the motorcycle. In the afternoon, I will go to the beach again with my family.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Lately, everybody is hanging out with family members like uncles 😎 I might say. And cousins are the bests friends ever to share and have some great funny moments with them in a trip. So let's go and thank you once again ☺️ for sharing your lovely day in TS Community 😀

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 4 days ago 

Thank You Dear Ma'am....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44