Wow, what a beauty! Travel from Dhaka to Alamdanga. The Padma bridge of my golden Bengal is a unique beauty.❤️❤️✌️

in Traveling Steem8 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi guys! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Like every day, today I appeared before you with a new blog. Blog is about today's journey from Dhaka to Alamdanga. Let's start today's blog without delay.

Screenshot_20240713-072550_MX Player.jpg

20240711_093250.jpg

After coming to Dhaka from Chittagong, I was sitting at Dhaka Kamalapur railway station for about four hours. I was feeling very hungry. After taking something out of the bag, I rested and waited for the train. My train will start from dhaka to khulna at 8:15. I went to the train at 8 o'clock and took my seat. My train started at exactly 8:22.

20240711_111300.jpg

I was feeling the most beautiful moment while going on the train. I was crossing Padma Bridge, the longest bridge in Bangladesh. It was looking very beautiful and I could not find words to say that the Sundarban Express which I was going on the train with a Padma bridge was so beautiful. When I was looking at Padma Setupan through the window, I thought, how beautiful! He has made a beautiful train with you, I liked it so much.

Screenshot_20240713-072550_MX Player.jpg

After crossing the Padma Bridge, what a wonderful beauty I could see. Actually the view outside was very nice. What a magnificent creation! Actually I like the train building very much. It seems that when the train was passing by, it seemed that the trees were shaking more than the train was going.

20240711_111256.jpg

When I got on the train, many people were standing on the journey. And most of the people were sleeping. I was also sleeping, because there was no sleep for two days. So I was falling asleep myself thus my journey was starting.

20240711_085717.jpg

20240711_090013.jpg

Looking at the picture, it is clear that everyone is sleeping, there is no train journey means sleep and if it is a long journey, then there is no question. A two-day journey like mine is very difficult. I am coming here after two days journey. It felt good when I reached Alamdanga, my father received me and brought me home. I took a bath and fell asleep with a tired body.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hi. Travel tag is missing moreover of the #steem, #steemit plus $steem one. To take in count next time according to this guide. Thank you in advance.

 7 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:

  • image.png

Hi, you have set the wrong beneficiary account. If you are supporting burnsteem then the beneficiary account must be @null . Be careful whenever you are setting up the account.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25x
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI12.9 ( 1.27 % self, 85 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81