Wow, what a beauty! Travel from Alamdanga to Gopalganj Tungi Para. All members of Green view model school.

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi guys! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. A new block has appeared in front of you today. I hope you will enjoy reading it.

🍁 Travailing from Green view model school 🍁

Today, I present you with some of your past travels. The journey was from Alamdanga to Gopalganj Tungipara. Which is said to be the graveyard and residence of the father of our nation, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. We decided from Greenview Model School that all the teachers of the school will go to Gopalganj Tungipara Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's grave site and park to see entertainment. So we woke up early on this day and went to school.

GridArt_20240812_074627185.jpg

After finishing cooking from school, we packed it and got up. At eight o'clock in the morning I got into a car and reached Gopalganj Tungi Para. I reached at 12:15. Then we all paid humble respect flowers to the grave of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman. Then I wandered around for some time.

GridArt_20240812_075109670.jpg

After wandering around a bit, I looked at the museum, then I went up to the museum and saw some beautiful statues kept there. We looked here and there and it was written that photography is prohibited here. So I could not take pictures. So while going down the stairs, I saw the photo of Bangabandhu, there are many people taking photos with the photo of Bangabandhu. I also had the urge to take a picture for a while, so without delay I also got up and was captured by the camera. And I have it in my laptop till now and shared it with you.

GridArt_20240812_074908693.jpg

After coming down from the museum, I took some time to rest. And then finished eating and drinking. After eating and drinking, I sat in the park for a while. I was thinking and fantasizing about myself. what to do After some time Shilon Bhai came and said, then let's visit Bangabandhu's grave. Well we all got together and sat next to each other. And I thought, how much he has suffered for the country who is lying here.

GridArt_20240812_074758632.jpg

After spending some time we all sat on a seat and all of us together with the school staff were captured on a camera. To keep the memory for a lifetime. Then it was getting evening, so without further delay I said it's time to go, we have to go now we all got into the car and left for home. It was almost two o'clock in the morning. Everyone was tired and fell asleep. At two o'clock in the morning, our driver reached our destination.

🍁 Thanks all friends reading my post 🍁

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@maashraful, I think you have done this trip some time ago because, in today's situation, it's almost impossible to go to his tomb and pay homage to him.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community. The competition links are mentioned below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54