What a beautiful rainy day my romantic trip from Alamdanga to Balrampur!

in Traveling Steem26 days ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am here again with a new blog. I hope you will read, enjoy and forgive me for any mistakes in the new state.

GridArt_20240802_201111120.jpg

My journey today is from Alamdanga to Kalampur. And Alamdanga is my home. And I said Pur is my father-in-law's house. Today I and my wife are going on a trip, a romantic trip, so I shared it with you.

20240802_172826.jpg

It is raining heavily all day today. An emotion is working in the middle of the rain. I will go to my father-in-law's house today. So I told my lady to get ready and sit. It was raining heavily, it stopped raining at four o'clock in the afternoon. At that time, I went out to my in-laws and asked my parents what to buy. Dad drove me and my wife about half way in the van and bought everything. He also told what he bought and how much he bought it for.

20240802_172820.jpg

At first I went to buy sweets but because the price of sweets was high, father pretended to go to another hotel and told me to buy guavas, I was standing buying guavas and father bought sweets and left again in a van for father-in-law's house.

20240802_173006.jpg

  • Sweets 2 kg = 600 ৳
  • Guavas 3 kg= 110৳
  • Pineapples 2 pice= 180৳

20240802_182705.jpg

After shopping, I went to my in-laws' house in a new van. Going there, I almost crossed the railway gate, then I saw that the condition of the road was very bad, it was so bad that my wife and I walked together and crossed that bad condition. Then I got into the van again and reached the destination by van. Then I saw the people of Balrampur looking at me. I felt very bad, the new son-in-law of the village was looking at me like this.

Finally, when I reached the destination. Then I greeted everyone and reached my bedroom and rested. God bless you for reading the beautiful journey.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Hi. Travel tag is missing moreover of the #steem, #steemit plus $steem one. To take in count next time according to this guide. Thank you in advance.

 25 days ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 19 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47