Traveling Steem || Travel to Chittagong Karnaphuli river.

in Traveling Steem2 months ago
Hi Steam and Travel Group admin and group members say Salaam Assalamu Alaikum on my behalf. Today I will write about my visit to Karnaphuli river.

I woke up early in the morning, washed my hands and face, took a bath, took breakfast and went out to see the Karnaphuli river. Here I went and I was fascinated by the beautiful scenery. When I was crossing the Karnaphuli river in an auto rickshaw, I felt a twinge of wind in my heart. which is giving such a beautiful wind weather I have never felt I crossed the river by rickshaw 320 km I crossed by auto rickshaw I came to Saraf Bhata and came there to meet Irfan bhai and Mubin bhai.

20240514_170055.jpg

There was a very familiar person sitting in the shop and we sat together tok dai khalam. tok dai was good. it was so delicious. we all spent the whole day laughing together and I saw here a high school.
This school is Very nice and student heard worker. I know this school ssc got 100% pass from school in the SSC exam. and it was very good to hear that she got 10% plus It seems that Fata Uniy School is a very good education.
20240514_164958.jpg

Karnaphuli river flows right through Rangunia upazila. This river is a natural resource of the upazila, which has provided food to many fishermen, various types of fish are available in this river. The Karnaphuli River is a major river in the southeastern region of Bangladesh. It originates in the Lusai Hills of Mizoram, India and flows through Chittagong Hill Tracts and Chittagong to join the Bay of Bengal near Patenga in Chittagong. Chittagong Port is the main seaport of Bangladesh on this river. The length of this river is 320 km. A bridge crosses this river, which is very fun to walk on, and the cool breeze makes people feel enthralled below.

According to my knowledge, a princess of Arakan fell in love with a tribal prince of Chittagong. One auspicious night they were visiting this river. Then while watching the reflection of the moon in the river, a flower in the ear of the princess fell into the water. The princess burst into tears due to the loss of the flower and jumped into the water to rescue it. But the princess was swept away by the strong current and was never found. The prince jumps into the water to save the princess, but is nowhere to be found. The prince drowned in the water to mourn the princess and gave his life. From this story the name of the river is 'Karnaphuli'. The river is named after the flower of the king's daughter's ear, which means ear and flower that breaks. The river is known as Kansa Khyong to Marma tribals.

20240513_184656.jpg

I wandered around and it was evening. At evening I came to my room and went to sleep tired.

Many many thanks of steemit friend and Traveling team members..!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi. Travel tag is missing moreover of the #steem, #steemit plus $steem one and a brief description or title in the tweet. To take in count next time according to this guide. Thank you in advance.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 You had a good day visiting the surroundings of the Karnaphuli River. It is incredible how it is 320 kilometers long, it is normal that it has a seaport at its mouth that is important.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43