As the train was late, I traveled from Chittagong to Dhaka with a lot of difficulty.

in Traveling Steemlast month

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Hi friends! I am ashraful with you. Welcome to the new blog. First you say how are you, I hope you are well. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah. After a long time I came to you with something new, with new reality, with the story of many things that happened in life, and without delay let's start the block.

20240710_174033.jpg

  • Today is my day to go to Dhaka. My ten is 15 minutes past twelve. So I woke up at seven o'clock in the morning to go to the city, washed my hands and face without eating, packed my bag and started on my journey. I came to the godown and booked the bus ticket and reached Baddarhat by bus and reached the railway station by CNG. There were many people waiting for the train.

20240710_174014.jpg

  • I reached the railway station at ten o'clock in the morning. I was very hungry so I asked CNG Ala to drop me in front of a hotel. I will eat and drink. Then he took me to a shop where I had clothes and tea, after eating and drinking I reached the railway station with my bag packed.

20240710_122318.jpg

20240710_121127.jpg

  • Everyone was waiting for the train. When it was 11:30 PM, I saw that my train would stop at platform number 5. Then I went to platform number 5 and waited there to see that the twelve o'clock train would be delayed due to that train blockade. They could not tell how late it would be. I was buying ticket in AC compartment. So if there is nothing else to do, then one thousand rupees will be lost. So I sat there and waited. I felt very hungry while waiting.

20240710_105120.jpg

  • In the morning he came without any food and was very hungry. Hunger could not be controlled even after eating rice, other biscuits and cakes. So I went inside the station and had rice and desi chicken. However, it was nice to eat and felt some peace. I came back to platform number 5 after eating. I came and waited for the train. A lot of time passed by to end the wait, it was almost seven o'clock in the evening.

20240710_190722.jpg

  • Finally, I went to the station again, I looked at the signboard and saw that my train will stop at platform number 5. After a while I heard the sound of the microphone that Mahanagar Express Chittagong will come to platform number five in a while. It was very good. It was eight o'clock at night.

20240710_193011.jpg

  • Then I went to my seat after 8 pm and waited for the train. There was no charge on the phone when the train would leave. I was worried about charging. By the time the train left Surrey it was 8pm and by the time I reached Dhaka it was 4am. Anyway, I ended here as of today. See you again with something beautiful. Thank you so much for reading my journey.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Hi. Travel tag is missing moreover of the #steem, #steemit plus $steem one and a brief description or title in the tweet. To take in count next time according to this guide. Thank you in advance.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 11.0☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67