SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | An unforgettable trip with my cousins.

in Traveling Steem28 days ago

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I came here to participate in the SEC-S18W5 competition organized by the Traveling Steem community. Today's challenge is a very interesting trivia game. It's a great topic for traveling and having fun with kids. So today I am going to share that occasion when I visited with one of my cousins. Today I will present you my travel opportunity and tell its story. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation. Thanks to the leaders of this community and all the moderators for organizing such a quality competition.


1. In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

IMG_20240412_125551.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I have actually had some experiences traveling with my cousins ​​before. Even if I travel with children, they are with me like my children. Also, I took part in several trips with these children a few months ago. It's fun to travel with them. I would like to say that first. Having fun with each other when we travel is a key part of travel. So the opportunity to travel with my cousins ​​and those kids was great. Singing and playing with them while traveling are great opportunities. I am a person who likes to have a lot of fun. And I sing like always. I love to share my talents and I love to sing. That's why I travel and sing with children. For me it is a great experience in travel.

It's our chance to have fun while traveling. When I visit children, I also talk about their education. Because I am very fond of education. So when I travel with them, I ask them questions. It is one of the funniest moments of the series and their answers to those questions are very funny. They are great travel experiences for me.


2. If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

IMG_20240412_122634.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I am planning the trip to Hummana which is a great place. I really love such major places. A very famous place in Sri Lanka, Hummana is a very beautiful area. It is a very important place for children to visit and it is also a very fun place. I think the place will be a very suitable place for small children as well as adults. I visited that place a few months back with my cousins ​​and kids. So I hope to visit that place again. I love going to tourist places with them. Because I love my fun.

When I travel, I choose the right place by looking for my friends and the special places they have traveled. There are several tourist spots in Sri Lanka that are really important for small children. Also, the position that is very important for their educational activities is called hummana. Hummana is a very beautiful place and its appearance is very interesting. It is an area by the sea and a very beautiful place. It's a place full of coolness and it seems like a wet environment almost every moment. So I think this place will be a special place to visit with small children.


3. What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

There are actually some memorable events with kids on tour. Along with one of my cousins, a small child, I started to bleed once at that tourist spot. At that time the child was there. He was afraid of it at once and fell down from its position. Thank God someone there tried to save the child at the same time. So it didn't take long for his efforts to succeed. I was very scared that day. Because I am very afraid of such situations.

12.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Although the place looks like a big place, it is a very scary place. We are not allowed to enter the place because it is surrounded by a fence. But I did not see the child entering the place. He did not speak for a while because the event was a major event that scared him. He also did not like to eat that day. He shouted at that time and shocked everyone. So that was the main event that I will never forget on that trip.


4. Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

Yes indeed there are some photos of the place I visited. So I will share them with you. The station is a beautiful place surrounded by the sea and very beautiful trees. I will present you some of them. So here are the photos of that beautiful place.

IMG_20240412_130828.jpg

IMG_20240412_123217.jpg

IMG_20240412_123318.jpg

IMG_20240412_124949.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful challenge. I hope you all will like my presentation. As per the topic here today I have shared some interesting facts about a great place I visited with kids. It was my pleasure to present the opportunity to you. So see you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chefdanie, @ahlawat, @rdp89 participate in SEC S18-W5

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Feliz y bendecido día amiga, un gusto estar por aquí y saludarte.

Viajar con niños siempre va a ser muy emocionante, ellos nos contagian su alegría, son incansables, siempre quieren estar activos, explorandolo todo, les gusta conocer, indagar, hacen muchas preguntas y eso les da la oportunidad a aprender cada dia más.

Que bueno que en los viajes les hagas esas dinámicas de preguntas, eso los mantiene conectados y los invita a conocer más, ya que ellos son muy curiosos, todo lo quieren saber jajajaja, se ve que disfrutas viajar con tus primos, eso es muy bueno aunque somos adultos siempre de los niños aprendemos mucho, de su humildad, de su autenticidad, para mi estar con niños siempre va a ser una gran bendición.

Ese lugar se ve muy hermoso, a los niños les encanta el mar, la naturaleza, montañas, ellos son muy felices en esos lugares donde pueden explorar libremente.

Todas tus fotos están muy hermosas y nos permiten apreciar todos esos lugares hermosos que pudiste visitar con ellos, gracias por compartirlas con nosotros. Un abrazo. Suerte en el desafío.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 28 days ago 

Gracias por el apoyo amiga @shiftitamanna. Un abrazo

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for your warm and heartfelt message. I totally agree with you that traveling with kids is incredibly exciting and fun.

 27 days ago 

The amazing beach you have enjoying and the trees were very beautiful and the weather is too

 23 days ago 

Thank you. The beach was absolutely amazing, with its beautiful trees and perfect weather. It was such a refreshing experience.

 23 days ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment

 28 days ago 

Hello 🤗 it is nice to go through this publication, that is the attitude when traveling with children, cheerful, fun, many songs and that you take advantage to educate them makes it fruitful apart from sharing, strengthen ties 💕.

On the other hand what happened to the child thank god it didn't happen to major,he was shocked poor thing,I hope he is already better about it.

A pleasure ,see you soon, blessings 🤗

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! Traveling with kids really brings great joy and fun, especially with all the songs and educational opportunities that strengthen our bonds.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 23 days ago 

Thank you so much @shiftitamanna

 28 days ago 

Hola amiga, es genial que te guste viajar con tus primos, es una oportunidad para pasarla bien, distrayéndose y entreteniéndose mutuamente. Imagino que ese recorrido fue muy tranquilo y agradable ya que nos dices que te gusta cantar y eso hiciste mientras viajabas.
Me gustaron las fotos que nos compartiste, son muy hermosas y muy profesionales.
Te deseo suerte en el concurso amiga.

 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. Visiting with my cousins ​​was a really good opportunity to relax, enjoy each other's company and have fun. Singing during the tour made it more fun

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 27 days ago 

Qué susto se llevó el niño, y tu también en ese momento. La seguridad es un elemento de máxima importancia al viajar con niños, por fortuna no pasó de un mal rato.

Los viajes son excelentes oportunidades de aprendizaje para los niños, la exploración y el contacto con nuevos elementos despiertan su intelecto y les proveen de nuevas experiencias.

Bendiciones

 23 days ago 

Of course, safety is very important when traveling with children, and I'm glad everything went well despite the scare. Indeed, traveling provides children with valuable learning experiences, sparking their curiosity and expanding their horizons.

 26 days ago 

Hello friend, children have a great imagination and are always in constant action to make us laugh and enjoy, cousins ​​are usually fun because many like to sing and play with them while traveling, these are great opportunities to meet and have a good time.

Traveling to Hummana should be a unique place for everyone and enjoying the sea of ​​nature is fantastic, but when there are children, that place looks unique, friend. It sure was a great trip for everyone.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 23 days ago 

thank you so much! Yes, traveling with kids and cousins ​​is always full of laughs and lively moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50