SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem25 days ago

Redes Sociales Collage de Fotos de Hermanas Handmade Beis_20240406_091030_0000.png
Fuentes edited in Canva

Greetings to all those steemits that make life in this beautiful community @Traveling Steem, here I am participating in this interesting contest. Carried out in its last season of Engagement Challenge, wishing luck and success for a next opportunity.

1. In which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

Undoubtedly and without a doubt I would not change my country Venezuela to live in another country that is not mine.
It is a feeling that I carry in my heart ♥️, just thinking about where I would have liked to be born.
I had not thought of it, so far I am happy with my country of origin.

2. Why did you choose this country in particular?

IMG_20230514_100921_924.jpg

The reasons why I chose him or she chose me, why she saw me born, grow, develop, make a family, besides we should not denigrate the country where we were born, I must be grateful, right or wrong is my country.

3- What is special about this country to be considered your best option? Gastronomy, culture, religion

free-photo-of-rojas-del-paraiso.jpeg

Fuente

It is home to the world's highest waterfall, Angel Falls, has the second longest river in South America, the Orinoco, and also has the longest coastline on the Caribbean Sea. In addition, it is the fifth largest exporter of oil and has the largest natural oil reserves.
It also has a wide coastline, and a great geographic and agro-ecological diversity, each region has its culture and gastronomy, its noble people, etc.

Indicate the differences between that nation and the one to which it belongs

If there is something that characterizes me, I am sincere, I do not have another country in particular, only Venezuela, I respect all other countries. Each one has its beauties, richness, culture, ideologies, gastronomy, geography, etc. But I would not change my country until now, that is my thinking, I do not know later.

Blessings to all, photos of my property taken with cell phone tecno pop 5, the translator I use is Deepl. I invite @menfita, @yahnel and @santamorillo.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Me encantó @leigth respetando las bellezas de otros países, pero como Venezuela no hay jeje. gracias por la invitación

 25 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @leigth

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI2.3 ( 5.81 % self, 51 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.6/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 25 days ago 

Saludos gracias y bendiciones bella.

 25 days ago 

Hello Dear @ leigth
Your deep love for Venezuela is evident in every word, reflecting a deep connection to the beauty and resilience of your homeland. Your unwavering loyalty and appreciation for its diverse culture, natural wonders and rich heritage inspires admiration. May your steadfast pride in Venezuela continue to shine brightly, lighting the way forward with hope and optimism.

 25 days ago 

Saludos y Bendiciones, muchas gracias por su apreciación con reya mi post.

 24 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are so much connected with your country Venezuela. You said you had not thought of changing your country so far. The reasons you give is, you say you are born, grow, develop, make a family in this country.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 24 days ago 

If you had to choose a country where you would like to be born instead of Venezuela, you wouldn't change it. Venezuela holds a special place in your heart, and you are contented with being born and raised in this beautiful country.

 24 days ago 

Saludos bella, realmente si estoy conforme con mi país, si no ya me hubiera ido de Venezuela como lo han echo la cantidad de compatriotas. Todavía se puede vivir acá, todo es cuestión de adaptarse al medio dónde se vive. Por lo menos tengo casa propia, y un medio para sobrevivir.

 24 days ago 

Hi @leigth

it good reading you entry, I really enjoy everything you wrote down here, I see how much you love this your dream country. Don't worry your dream will come to pass. For me I know one day I will be in the USA.. good luck to you my friend in this contest

 24 days ago 

Saludos amigo, lo que deseas se cumple, mientras hay vida hay esperanza, ser optimista y paciente que ese día llegará , pon tu mirada en lo EEUU, Dios mediante así será. Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60