SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | Saudi Arabia"

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

@lammiislam
From #bangladesh


Introduction


kaaba-186622_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am very good with your prayers I am very good anyhow I am going to participate in a beautiful engagement challenge but through this engagement challenge we can learn about different countries very easily so I am very happy and I am living my dream And I presented to you about my favorite country, I hope you will like it

Untitled design (2).gif

In which country do you wish you were born instead?

map-3473163_1280.jpgsource pixabay

I am a Bangladeshi citizen and from Bangladesh I want to be born in the country after Bangladesh is Saudi Arabia I want to be born in Saudi Arabia because Bangladesh is the richest country Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia is the country of Muslims our beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW was born in Saudi Arabia and then there Born want to be born

Untitled design (2).gif

Why did you choose this country in particular?

mosque-4525124_1280.jpgsource pixabay

I want to be born in this country because this country is still popular under the guidance given by our beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW. The rules and regulations are observed through careful analysis, but at the place of Hajj for Muslims, the most favorite food here is dates and these dates are in different countries. Scattered which was the favorite food of our Prophet Muhammad PBUH and also various facilities are available in this country compared to other countries in one word I would choose Saudi Arabia as a Muslim country.

Untitled design (2).gif

What is so special about this country considered your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

masjid-3986723_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Every year different countries come to this country to perform Hajj when it is time for Hajj. It is an obligation of Muslims. This country Saudi Arabia is a country of worship. Mecca and Medina are located in the middle of the world. Performing Hajj in Makkah is a goal in their future. Maybe one can come from any country and one can come according to their ability. However, this holy place does not compare.

Untitled design (2).gif

Describe the difference between that race and the race you are.

caravan-67758_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Our Bangladesh is a country of 6 seasons, summer, monsoon, autumn, winter, and spring, so we see six types of habitats in this country in six seasons, from this side, hot, winter, monsoon, and spring are common in our country, but Saudi Arabia is a country of two seasons, summer and spring, but it is good. In the summer when the temperature is high, some families reach another level with their needs, and in the winter they spend time with their families in different ways, and the time increases, the value of the tent is a beautiful moment. becomes subtle

Untitled design (2).gif


Conclusion


al-abrar-mecca-15077_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Finally I can say that all of us should be born in Saudi Arabia country because this country is the birthplace of our Prophet Muhammad PBUH and many of the Kovids were born in this country, so as an Islamic country, Saudi Arabia is the most developed country. If there is, you will look at me with a look of forgiveness, then I am ending here, everyone will be fine, God bless you.

Untitled design (2).gif

I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010 & @kuzboy

Untitled design (2).gif


Thanks a lot for reading and viewing my post.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. Saudi Arabia is a good country for one to be born into. Success to you.

 3 months ago 

Dear Friend @josepha,
I am really happy for your support and nice comments you are right saudi arabia is a beautiful country its really lucky to be born here anyway good luck to you stay well.


Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 3 months ago 

Dear Friend @newekemini5,
Thank you very much friend you have given your valuable time to read my post nicely but I don't know if it is perfect or not I have presented to you as much as I can I think Saudi Arabia is a good country and a developed country and this country is the most dear to me so I am sharing it with you. I am happy for your nice comment. Wish you all the best.


 3 months ago 

I respectfully disagree with your choice of Saudi Arabia as the country you would like to be born in. While it is a country rich in Islamic history and culture, you believe that each country has its own unique beauty and opportunities.

 3 months ago 

Dear friend @mesola,
Thank you very much my friend you are right this Arab country is a country rich in Islamic history and culture and you are right that every country has its own beauty and opportunities that we all enjoy as citizens and residents of the country thank you and good luck.


 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are born in Bangladesh but you want to be born in Saudi Arabia. You said Saudi Arabia is the country of Muslims our beloved Prophet Muhammad SAW was born in Saudi Arabia. Ofcourse as a Muslim that place is of too much importance for me too.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 3 months ago 
Dear friend @shahid2030,

hello friend i am bangladeshi but i want to born in saudi arabia because our dear prophet hazrat muhammad s.a.w is born in saudi arabia anyway i am very happy for your valuable time for a nice comment good luck for you in this platform.

 3 months ago 

Hello @lammiislam
It's wonderful to hear about your admiration for Saudi Arabia and its significance in Islam. Your passion for your chosen country shines through, and your explanation of its importance, especially in relation to your faith, is insightful. Your engagement challenge entry beautifully highlights the cultural and religious significance of Saudi Arabia. Best wishes for the challenge!

 3 months ago 

Dear brother @abdul-rakib,

Very nice to read your comment you can comment very nicely anyway I am very glad you read my post and the love you have shown for Islam I wish you all the best for this engagement challenge stay well.


 3 months ago 

Thank you for your warm words! Your post was truly inspiring, and I appreciate the opportunity to engage with your perspective. Wishing you the best in the challenge. Stay blessed!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much..

 3 months ago 

Arab Saudi memang pilihan terbaik bagi kita jika ingin menjadi lebih baik lagi segi pribadi, ekonomi dan juga budaya.

Walaupun kita tak bisa memilih, tapi anda juga bangga dengan tanah kelahiran anda, Bangladesh.

Semoga beruntung...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39