NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 18

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all. Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. I like to do everything at night. Although I like to go shopping mostly in the night market. Because the city looks better at night when it is full of lights. Light and light. So let's start with some photography of my night.

Some masala bazaar I took at night

IMG_20240603_200655_335.jpg

IMG_20240603_201049_183.jpg

IMG_20240603_201054_748.jpg

The city is small but looks quite big. I mostly prefer night market. So I do night market. Tonight I go to the market to buy garlic. You can see the market is completely empty and full of lights. But the night city is quite bright now. I really like going out on the town at night. The street is empty with cold air and a bright city. I love to visit the night city since childhood and love to shop.

Shopping for some night clothes

IMG_20240603_201257_159.jpg

IMG_20240603_201307_360.jpg

IMG_20240603_195921_624.jpg

Bought some clothes for boy and girl and myself. I have been thinking for a long time to buy some clothes for myself. But after nine at night, the shop sits on the street. Although the price is low. But things are much better. So I looked at the items without looking at the price and bought a few clothes for myself and my sister. But in the night light, the dresses look more beautiful in the picture than in my eyes. And each dress shines even more in the light of the lights. Everything looks very nice. And I also love walking on the streets at night. So most of the time I don't spare time at night and I go shopping by myself.

Ugh, you can see some fruit photography at night.

IMG_20240603_201352_453.jpg

IMG_20240603_200510_456.jpg

IMG_20240603_200426_212.jpg

At the end of the day we get time to rest at night. But I'm a housewife and a member of the Steemit platform. I'll be watching the Troubled Steem A Night Photography Contest tomorrow. So thought I'd go out at night to see the night city and do some shopping. But I happily shopped around and took some night photography. At night everything is much cheaper in our city. Because there are very few people on the streets at night. And the streets are much emptier at night than during the day. So I feel very happy to walk and shop in the empty streets between the lights. Today I bought two watermelons and a lemon at a very low price. To feed everyone at home. So I thought to take pictures of these fruits at night and keep them as a memory through a platform. Night sky and moon at night If we look at them, it is as if they are talking to us. Anyway then as I end here for today everyone stay healthy and well.


Information the friend


@irawandedy
@el-nailul
@damithudaya
@heriadi
@sohanurrahman
@bossj23

##Thankyou my reading post

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62