THE DIARY GAME|6-JULY-2024|A WONDERFUL DAY

in Traveling Steem9 days ago
GREETINGS TO ALL

Picsart_24-07-08_11-11-38-324.jpg

Designed By Picsart

HI EVERYBODY

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? I hope everyone will be fine. Alhamdulillah I am perfectly fine by the grace of Allah. Hope you are enjoying your life a lot. Without wasting time, we start today's diary. I hope you have a good day.

Today I woke up in the morning then fresh and I performed ablution and after that I prayed. After that, I also read the Holy Quran. Then I fell asleep again because I slept late in the night and my sleep was not complete.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, I woke up at 10 o'clock, and my mother picked me up. My sleep was complete, so I woke up and refreshed. I brushed my teeth and washed our face with face wash. After that, I drank cold water because it was very hot today. After waking up in the morning, we must drink water. It is very good for our health.

After freshening up, I was hungry, so I made breakfast for myself. And I wanted to make something myself and eat it, so there was bread in the fridge, so I thought I make sandwiches and eat them. After that, sandwiches were made, then I ate breakfast. There was tasty.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Then I eat breakfast. After breakfast, I helped my mom to do some housework because I am free now. I am free because we don't go to university, so my time also passes, so I get help from my mama. After some time, we decided that we would go shopping.

We had been deciding for a long time that we should go shopping because my cousin had an engagement, so we had to get our dresses and buy a gift for my cousin. After that, we got dressed and changed and left the house. We took a rickshaw from there.

And we told the rickshaw driver that we had to go to the mall. After ten minutes, we reached the mall, we gave money to the rickshaw driver and we got down from the rickshaw and we went to the mall.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, we went to the mall and we went to some shops there. We went to the shop and from there we saw some clothes. All of them were very nice and my mother also liked it very much. We also saw some dresses for my brother that we liked. And then we bought dresses for going out.

After that, we went to some more shops where we saw some dresses for ourselves and Mama bought them from there. Their prices were very high, but the quality was very good. After that, we went to a gift shop where we bought some gifts for my cousin. Because it was her engagement, we had to give her some gifts.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

There was food and many other stalls in mall. We went there after shopping. We visited a stall where a wide variety of items were available. Like popcorn, sweet corn and cotton candy. We bought popcorn from there. We waited for a while for Popcorn to get ready. After that, we went back.

Then we were feeling hungry, so we thought we go to eat some food. There was a fast food restaurant near the mall, so we thought we go there. So after a while, we went there and saw their menu, so we ordered their wings and their Russian salad and pizza.

We have been waiting for the order for some time. After 25 minutes, our order came. We ate our food and the food was very tasty. Their pizza was very good.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png


Pictures by iPhone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, it was evening, so we thought we should go now, so we ordered a rickshaw and we came back home. I came home and rested for a while. After a while, it was time for prayer, so I performed ablution and after that I prayed.

After praying, I did some of my work. I had to make some preparations for my cousin's engagement, so I completed this. So after the work was completed, I spent some time with my family. My aunt was there, so we sat with them and talked a lot and had a good time with them.

After that, when it was time to eat, We ate together. After eating, we ate fruit chaat, which was very delicious and mama made it and I enjoyed it very much. After that, I prayed. After praying it was quite time and I was tired, so I thought I should sleep now, so I went to my room and I slept.

I hope you all will like my today's diary very much. All of you will take care and remember in prayers.

Best Regards

@laiba-ch

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are all well and have a great day. I love reading your post and every single one of your pictures is so beautiful.You started your morning with prayer and when you got up you made sandwich for yourself.

After that, you went out to the market with your family and from there you went shopping for your cousin's engagement and you also bought a gift for her from there. You were feeling hungry, you went to a restaurant. From here you ate pizza, pizza and salad.

And when you came home, you offered Asr prayer and spent time with your family because your aunt was also home. Hope you have a great day today. Stay happy.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

 9 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post dear.

 9 days ago (edited)

Hi @laiba-ch

I like your picture quality very much, you have captured very good pictures, you have created your post very well and shared your whole day with us.

Like you got up first and you did prayers. and recited quran pak and after that you went to sleep again then you got up at 10 o'clock and you took bread for breakfast which you made sandwich that Looks so good I hope it tastes even better than it looks in the food.

After that you did some housework and then you are with your mother, went to the shopping mall and went there to buy clothes and gifts for your cousin's engagement.Then you went to another mall and from there you bought corns and enjoyed it then you guys went for fast food from where you tried fast food after that you went home with your prayers, then you studied and completed some work and spent time with your family.

Can you share with us like your cousin's engagement is coming up so how would you like to dress for her and what dress would you wear for your cousin's engagement which you liked while shopping? And took it.

best regards
@samavia-doll

 9 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and appreciate me.
I stitch a new dress for my cousin's engagement which I designed myself. And I will definitely share it with you in the next post.

 8 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100X
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52