HOW TO MAKE ADOBONG PUSIT WITH BLACK SAUCE

in Traveling Steem11 hours ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_0316.jpeg

Today, let me share to you how I make my pusit with black sauce.

Yes, you can make it with black sauce or with sauce but not black. Its your choice how you will do it. But today, I feel like cooking pusit with black sauce.

Every week, we always eat pusit because its my mama's product to sell in the market.

And today, let me share to you how I make it.

✨INGREDIENTS:✨

  • pusit
  • soysauce
  • vinegar
  • salt
  • magic sarap
  • onion
  • garlic
  • cooking oil

✨PROCEDURE:✨

Step 1:

IMG_0307.jpeg
In a boiled cooking oil, saute the spices. Wait until it turns golden brown. Dont overcook it or else you will have a bitter taste.

Step 2:

IMG_0308.jpeg
Put the sliced pusit. But before I slice it, I remove first the black thing that will make the sauce black. Wash it and after slicing the pusit, I mix the black part to the sliced pusit. And put it together in the frying pan.

Step 3:

IMG_0309.jpeg
Simmer it for 15-20 minutes or until the pusit will soften. You will know it because its aroma will scatter all over the place. Supposedly, I had to put some ginger but since its not available so I wasnt able to add it.

Step 4:

IMG_0310.jpeg
The last part is to put the salt, magic sarap, a little soysauce and vinegar. Mix it and simmer it again for 3-5 minutes.

IMG_0312.jpeg

And that's it. This is now our finished recipe. Wanna try it? Try it because its a MUST TRY recipe. You will aurely love it. It is best served with rice and of course with your family.

Happy eating everyone!

Thank you for reading and I am inviting my friends @liamnov and @jes88 to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 11 hours ago 

lami baya ni mam

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44