SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻

in Traveling Steem25 days ago

Grey Beige Minimalist Fashion Aesthetic Photo Collage_20240623_174942_0000.png

made with Canva app

Greetings to everyone

Hello to all of you hope you doing well I'm also good here to talking a part in this week challenge which Is about **Traveling and enjoying with kids** so yeah I had great experiences with my niece and nephew we went for Pak tour so I love to share with you my journey and experience with them first of all I would like to invite @enamul17 @aliarubab @arshani for participation.

In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

As I mentioned earlier we went in July 2023 with my sister and her husband and their kids so I had a lot of fun and a great experience and I am very friendly with my niece. And she is my best friend so I always wanted to be somewhere with these people so that we can make a memory and have a memorable tube. So it happens, but the children's stubbornness and all this had to be paid for, but it was a lot of fun.

Children fought in many places and they did unnecessary stubbornness, but it is a story to take them to the places, to explain to them, to show them that this is our history and we went on a tour to Pakistan. was in Lahore, Islamabad, Murree, Naran Valley, Kaghan and Babuar top, were these places, so these people had a lot of fun, and seeing these people happy and having fun with these people, we also had a lot of fun. That was Favorite trip of us.

IMG-20230711-WA0018.jpgIMG_20230711_151434_505~2.jpg

If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

I would definitely like to go and we are also planning to visit the places that are left and the things that looking at us. I will go with my nephews and Niece go with me and so that now they are old enough to understand what these places are and they will remember them forever because it is fun to take very young children. If they don't remember anything, then these things can make a memory in it, so that they remember, then I will definitely go.

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

The memorable incident was that when we were visiting the historical pieces, the children were telling about them, "We have seen this thing, we have read this about them." So they were more knowledgeable than us and they told us that this is our history and that's how it happened, this is how this place was built, so it was a lot of fun listening to them and seeing their stories and They were asking questions, they were answering us, and they were answering some of the questions we were asking them, so it was a lot of fun, so it was memorable.

About this because we read about places in our books long ago but we don't remember that much but the children who are the children of today remember these things so they told us that this is history. The place was very memorable

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

I am such a person that I love to go everywhere and take pictures and collect pictures, so I capture great moments and I enjoy that those things become membrable and remain memorable. Sharing with you all, I have very good pictures of the trip.

IMG-20230716-WA0079.jpgIMG-20230715-WA0018.jpg
IMG-20230716-WA0024.jpgIMG-20230712-WA0011.jpg
IMG-20240426-WA0540.jpgIMG_20230713_231606_720.webp

This is all about the theme of this week hope you will like it and thanks for your visit 😊
Kind regards @kunwal

8th8uW8KLF3eHoH9cVXk2SSr6eVkAARdFgoTu5NcF2rAG1hBakCAKWnf374uhboct46LJfDSYccdw3VdLoJkxuSViuSBTubb7aPPPW1PXFMFLYp7KyNXH9MuafDXQKkBpMLXwGYUXMXdib4NvbF1FY9wqkZV399eybimqsD3wWt5sEs8TiQfyynGyK.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @kunwal

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI6.1 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 24 days ago 

Thank you for the detailed review 😊

 24 days ago 

Thank you for the support 😊

 24 days ago 

You can really feel the warmth of being together with your children while traveling.

The memories are captured so beautifully through the pictures.

 24 days ago 

Thank you dear ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55