You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel | Group Travel is better than Solo Travel

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hello! Congratulations on your inspiring participation in group travel. Your story of your journey from NYSC to Abia State is captivating, and shows the benefits of camaraderie and safety in groups. Original photos add a personal touch. Thank you for sharing your experiences and travel tips!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really glad you found my story of traveling with a group inspiring. It was such an amazing experience going from my state to Abia State. Being part of a group definitely made the journey more fun and safe. I really appreciate you taking the time to read about my experiences and travel tips. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36