Reached a New Milestone: 130k Steem Power on Steemit!

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Dear Steemians,

130k.png

Edited By Canva

It is with great pride and joy that I announce that I have reached a new milestone on the Steemit platform: 130,000 Steem Power! 🎉

Since my debut in August 2017, my journey on Steemit has been filled with challenges, learnings and most importantly wonderful moments shared with an incredible community. As a computer science teacher, traveler, dreamer and crypto enthusiast, I have always sought to contribute positively to this vibrant community. This constant quest for improvement and engagement has led me to various activities and roles within the platform.

As a teacher at the Steemit Crypto Academy, I have had the privilege of organizing weekly competitions focused on crypto asset diversification. These competitions have not only allowed me to share my knowledge, but also encouraged continuous learning among the community members. Watching participants progress and embrace complex concepts has been an incredibly rewarding experience.

As an active member of the community, I have also participated in many contests and initiatives, providing support and regularly interacting with other members through comments and discussions. These interactions have reinforced my belief that Steemit is more than just a blogging platform; it is a vibrant and supportive community where every voice matters.

Reaching 130k Steem Power is not only a personal accomplishment, but also a reflection of the commitment and support of this wonderful community. With this increased power of influence, I am more determined than ever to encourage the production of quality content. By using my Steem Power to upvote and support meaningful contributions, I can help shine a light on content that deserves recognition and appreciation.

In addition, I am committed to helping new users integrate and thrive on the platform. By guiding them and sharing helpful resources, I want to give them the best possible chance of success. Supporting new members is crucial to the growth and sustainability of our community.

I will also continue to promote positive initiatives by actively participating in projects and events that benefit the Steemit community. Whether it is creative contests, awareness campaigns, or other collaborative projects, each initiative contributes to strengthening the bonds between us and building a better future for Steemit.

Black Grey Beauty Treatments Before After Collage Instagram Post.gif

I would like to express my gratitude to everyone who has supported me throughout this journey. Whether it was through upvotes, comments, or simply words of encouragement, every gesture has counted. Your support has been a constant source of motivation and inspiration.

Onward to new heights! Let's continue to build, learn, and grow together. Thank you all for your unconditional support.


Kind regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  

Selamat ya pak atas pencapaian hebat ini🤝 salam dan sukses

Alhamdulillah, I hope you always have success, brother. I hope I can be like that too.😀

 2 months ago 

Congratulations on your achievement. It's a huge steem power for users like me. 130K Steem power, you have achieved by your hard work & passion. You always support new users. I wish you to achieve many more.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@kauba, Congratulations on this grand achievement.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Selamat atas pencapaian 130 k steem power, ini luar biasa ,,, Alhamdulillah

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

What a great milestone!!! Congratulations from the TS Community side. ✨✅💫💯

 2 months ago 

Masha Allah congratulations its a big achievement and shows your consistency and dedication too, may you get more and more success.

Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64