You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 22 September 2024 || I spent and lost a lot but no worries

in Traveling Steem27 days ago

Friend, I am very sorry for the loss of the camera, you had it since 2017 but sometimes it is good to renew the computer equipment since I am sure that the new one you bought will have much better quality than the old one.
I hope the intervention went well and that the insurance will refund your part soon since it is quite expensive.
I wish a speedy recovery for your wife friend.

Sort:  
 27 days ago (edited)

Actually, I have two other cameras including a Canon DSLR but this one was most favorite one because it was handy and for its wonderful result at 20 MP. I had changed its battery recently and it had 30 GB memory card enough for images and videos even for a long trip. But that's life, isn't it? Thanks once again for everything.

 27 days ago 

Wow, 20mp is a very good resolution my friend. It's a shame especially for the card and even more so if you had photos inside it but oh well. all material has replacement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70