You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S16/W5 : A Trip with a Steemian User [Touring the Paris]

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

It makes a whole lot of sense to travel with abdul-rakib, if truly he always there for you, support your post and you love reading his diary game, he really worth taking your trip with him. I believe you'll really enjoy your trip to Paris with your friend abdul-rakib. If you get to know the history of Paris, I believe that will be the best gift for you. I pray your dream trip with your friend come true, best of luck..🤞🏽

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend. It's indeed a pleasure to have you stop by and drop such valuable and highly rated feedback on my article. Cheers and success in the dynamics

 5 months ago 

It's also my pleasure to reply on your post bro 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44