You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User (I used to travel to Rangamati)

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Wow you have a steemit brother who is close to you and you choose him as your traveller partner, your brother who happen to be @zubaer is your savior on this great platform and he has safe guide you on this platform, no wonder you want to take your trip with him, trust me bro having a good brother by your side on your journey will boost your confidence a lot, best of luck bro.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.Gee I have a Steemian elder brother from whom I always take guide lines.Traveling with him will be a lot of fun.Best wishes to you🥰

 6 months ago 

I know what it feels like to have a good brother behind you, he is a blessing to you though, cherish him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60