NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 9

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

1_20240302_141335_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Special greetings to my fellow steemians in traveling steem, I believe you're all in good condition and your day is great. A contest titled NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 9 was organized by @benoitblanc and it is my pleasure to summit my humble entry to you all.

Introduction

Sometimes I just love sitting outside or walking around and capturing the moment, I mostly catch myself whenever I felt bored. Maybe taking pictures is in my DNA because I love doing, I gotta share some moment which I captured yesterday night in my locality.


Picture 1
IMG_20240301_215804_056~3.jpg

I couldn't just passed away with without capturing this gathering center, it is called The place a place where people gather for entertainment. I remembered I once came here with friends andy first experienced was wow, the environment is calm as well as the background music, THE PLACE is located at Uyo in Akwa Ibom State.


Picture 2
IMG_20240301_215556_694~3.jpg

One of the superman I love going, it takes just 10 to 15 minutes walk before i could locate this supermarket. This supermarket is unique among all, the customer care and the utility. I never imagined what it's night view could look like in my Camara until i make used of my Camara last night, then I realized I got the best view.


Picture 3

IMG_20240301_213515_771~2.jpg

This is one of the most well structured filling station located in my locality and It is known as I-BED filling station. so while passing by yesterday night, the station was bright and charming so i took the picture while inside a taxi, this filling station is alongside the railroad and that makes it popular.


Picture 4
IMG_20240301_215711_503~3.jpg

The new innovated road in my local area, this is the only railroad that lead to the Airport. I love visiting this road in the evening and most of my time free time I always came to watch the colours and flash cars passing through. One special thing about this road is that it is big and large and since the commissioned of this road I've not seen a load of traffic that could cause terrible accident, the road is accident free.


Picture 5
IMG_20240301_215159_447~3.jpg

So after the capturing, I got exhausted and tired but then i saw this spot which sells fried Potatoes and yam including roasted chicken so I decided to get some for my self. This spot is found at big junction and it is located in my locals area in Uyo local government. i never knew what the night view will look like untill i put my Camara in action and then I got a stunning snapped.

Conclusion

So after the pictures I got yesterday night, I came to realized how beautiful it is to take pictures at night, maybe night pictures aren't the best but the night pictures I took was the best picture i took yesterday. The places in the pictures are real life places which can be seen in my local area and you're all invited to visit my local area in Uyo.

I'll love to invite @patjewell @alli001 and @chant to participate in in this contest.

12
PHOTO SOURCE.PHONE.
ALL ARE ORIGINAL PHOTOS FROM MY PHONE.TECNO SPARK 10.
To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life..❤️🫂
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @rahmat31

 4 months ago 

Wow @kidi40 you have a nice shot here especially the last photo. I'll love to participate in this contest. Okay, I'll take a walk tonight so that I'll present my entry. Thanks for the invitation.

 4 months ago 

Oh..yoi mean the kast picture, i am not a joker when it comes to snapping foodstuff, i was very vigilant when i captured the picture and you know taking pictures for steemit post it must be quality.. when I heard of quality i took it personal..😹😹
I can't wait to see your entry bro.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Hi Grandma @patjewell thanks for the support and it's been i while i heard from you..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Pleasure!☕
Unfortunately I cannot reply to all the notifications. It is just impossible as there are so many.

 4 months ago 

Okay grandma...stay safe.😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you! You also 🍦

 4 months ago 

Hi grandma @patjewell thanks for the support. It been a while I hear from you and I believe you're in good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30