If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | Stamford bridge...

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

1_20231130_215656_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Hello travelling steem and community, greetings to you all, I'm sure you all slept well and will have a great day ahead, I'm happy to join this great community and it's my pleasure to summit my first entry in this community, today am talking about traveling to Stamford, journey with me as I expertise journey.

Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

largest-stadium-barcelona-from-helicopter-catalonia_1398-4643.jpgfreepik

Going straight to the point, with $10k in my wallet that is approximately 11,650,000 when converting to Nigeria naira wow such a huge amount of money, there's different places I would've love to visit to improve my life and sense of thinking, like I said they're several places I'll love to pay a visit but the most interesting place is Stamford bridge, the Chelsea stadium of England.

The reason I'll love to visit Stamford bridge the Chelsea football club is because I'm a fan of Chelsea and it would be a great pleasure and unforgotteble memory to visit the stadium, look at the player on person, feel the cheerful fan's, walk around all the different department and staff room including the training ground, it will be a dream come true.

Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

full-shot-couch-training-kids_23-2149270935.jpgfreepik

Imagine I travel to Stamford bridge and confirm it's Stamford bridge am standing wow, the first unique activity I'll do there is training with the players especially Enzo Fernandez, Thiago Silva, Recce James, Cole palmer infact all the players.

After training, I meet with Todd Boehly in person and say to him, hey boss your signing are really impressive in Nigeria but you have to know this, everyday your Chelsea team is giving your fan's heartbreak, give us osimhen to compete with Jackson and give us a better strike lol.

Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

IMG_20231019_175424_823.jpgpicture is taken from my phone.

Since the travel is about visiting Stamford bridge the Chelsea football club stadium, I'll travel with @allison001 my fellow steemians friend who is also a fan of Chelsea football club, it will be a great journey travelling together with @allison001 because he like to discuss about football so it won't be boring while in the trip.

How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

Traveling to Stamford bridge will really have a significant in my young life, things we see in our eyes is easier to explain than what we hear or read about, having the opportunity to visit Stamford bridge will enrich my way of thought about the stadium which means that I'll have full details about my favourite club, the training ground, dressing room, how the pitch looks like and everything about the environment.

That is to say, anytime I talk about my favourite football club, I'll have the privilege to talk with confidence and pride because what I talk about is true.

conclusion

Traveling around the world makes life interesting and sweeter, traveling to different places is crucial as it helps discover our universe, scientists are able to reach out to other planets through travelling, cheers to travelling.

I'll love to invite @allison001 @crystal247 and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Thank you all for reading ❤️.

Sort:  

How i wish this can come to reality bro, I'll also love to spend some time with you at Stamford bridge. Thanks for the invite bro ☺️

 8 months ago 

Coincidentally, I am a Chelsea fan also. Visiting the Stamford bridge is one of my traveling desire also. But how can it come to pass? The rate of naira depreciation is bad... Well when the money is there or the imaginary $10k enters into my hand, it will be one of my travel visit. Thanks for the invite and good luck with the challenge...

 8 months ago 

Thanks for wishing me good luck, best regard friend.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Anda fans sejati Chelsea, saya juga suka dengan club hebat itu, mengunjungi stadion sepak bola adalah pengalaman yang sangat luar biasa

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Would be pretty cool to travel and share with your friend Allison in order to visit that desirable place that involves such a humongous structure like this bridge 🌉 I am wishing you the best of luck friend.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38