"Application to become a moderator in Traveling Steem"

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


I have applied before in this community to be a moderator but at that time I was not selected because already there was selection of different other moderators but now again it's opportunity for me so that I may apply so this is my application with full details.

IMG_20240108_172255.jpg


My account stats


Here is @khursheedanwar. I have joined this platform in 2022 December. Now it has been 1 year and some days and within that time I work hard here and then I was new user then there was some little mistakes that I made but after learning about all the rules to work at this platform now I am good in blogging.

Now I am sharing some of the little statistics of my personal account with all of you from the steemworld screenshot.

IMG_20240108_172006.jpg

My reputation71.326
My steem power3,650 SP
My voting CSIMore than 5

Why I want to be a moderator in travelling steem?


I want to become moderator in this community due to the following reasons:

  • I love to be a Traveller but although I don't travel much in my life as my work is at one place which is bounding me but I want to love to know about tourism and travel that how and which areas of world people love to explore.
  • I am a lover of natural beauty and that's why I love to talk about and share about Northern areas as these are my very favourite and I feel satisfaction mentally by see such kind of beauty of nature.
  • Regardless of this I want to be more experienced at the platform and I want to make my interaction strong with different people belonging from different areas that why I would love to interact with team of this community and I would love to give my interesting reviews on the post that would enter into the community travelling steem.

IMG_20240108_171936.jpg

Rather than this if I talk about my personal experience of being a moderator then currently I am playing a role as a moderator in steem4bloggers community and I am happy that I am good in playing my role in that community being a moderator so I want to experience again this dynamic in this community in which there would be just Travellers and travel lovers I would see at daily basis.


My dedication for steemit


I am very dedicated for steemit and I always work for the welfare of this platform as well as I am also thinking to promote this platform personally in people living in my area and I am thinking about online and offline both type of promotions so it is showing my dedication for steemit.

More than this I want to work at this platform for a long period of time so it doesn't matter that where the market is going on I am here for long lasting time period so it is also my love and my dedication for this platform so I love it and I would not like to leave it at all.

I am accomplishing all the rules for being a moderator in this community and I am very hopeful that for this time respected team would consider me for choosing as a moderator.

Special mentions;

@ripon0630
@hotspotitaly
@alegnita


Thanks


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Good afternoon from my part friend. Glad to have you once again applying to be moderator in TS Community, now this time with a great role in Steem 4 Bloggers which gives you the necessary experience in curation tasks and moderation in a Steemit active group. I invite you to support others with your Power because right now your CSI is almost null, unless this parameter is wrong right now if you were voting recently. Regards and good luck with your application.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Thanks for reviewing 😃
When I take screenshot then voting CSI was more than 5 but I think after some hours it goes down but now I have maintained it again.
I have also joined discord server.
Thanks for visiting again 😀

 8 months ago 

Thank you for making your application which will be evaluated calmly

Your welcome
Sure 😊
Waiting for kind response 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46