Betterlife With Steem/ 05 January 2024 / Nator To Lalmonirhat.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are well.By Allah's mercy, I am doing well too . I will share with you my travel experience to visit my village home. But today's story will be about my journey from Natore to Lalmonirhat. Hope you all stay with me. Today I will go to my village home, I woke up in the morning. When I woke up, I showered first, then cleaned my teeth.After eating some fresh food, I started feeling very refreshed. I then packed everything I would need for my return home. I must prepare everything as I will be spending several days at home. I packed all the clothes in no time. Then got ready to go home with some clothes. I got ready and left the house. When I left the house, I noticed that the lovely sun and gentle fog were still there outdoors.It was quite tough to ride the bike in such conditions because it was incredibly windy and cold. It is very cold during winters especially when riding a bike.

After reading, I left the house to go to the village house Lalmonirhat. On the way to the bike, I saw a beautiful scene. I stopped the bike there and captured the scene on camera. The scene is of Textile Institute of Nato. The gate was guarded on a very nice side and the gate was decorated with some beautiful flowers which looked very nice. From there I went to Harispur Bypass.

After coming to Haripur Bypass I saw a beautiful roundabout there and stopped there for some time. There is a picture of a person making a beautiful circle.It was a pleasant sight. Because it has been decorated very nicely and some leafy flowers have been planted around it. However, I came from there to Madrasamore and from there I went to Bogra. The road was much better than before. I felt very good because there was no traffic on the road. I reached Bogra in 1 hour and 30 minutes.

Entering the city of Bogra, the road is quite dusty and dark. Because the 6-lane road work is going on in Bogra city, it takes a long time to get out of Bogra city. Meanwhile, my mother kept calling from home. Because after many days I was coming home. He called me several times.I estimated the time it would take to go home and told my mom so.

After reading, I came to our place called Rangpur 7 Matha and my bike ran out of gas. That's why I went to the filling station to buy octane for 500 rupees and headed home.

So dear readers, by the grace of Allah I came to Lalmonirhat from Natore.I'm here to wish everyone a long and healthy life. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for making me reach the village home in such a beautiful way.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Very grateful you are to the Almighty God for having the unique opportunity on getting a nice day like this one by going to the village, even in bike with is allowing you to appreciate the beauty of different scenes in your way. Have big bless abs thank you for sharing.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64