SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | [To the Caves and beaches ].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago
Hello Traveling Steem a warm welcome to you all here.

20240315_210630.jpg
Source

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the current season here. It's an honor for me to participate in this beautiful contest. This is my participation in a contest Where do you plan to go in your next trip?.

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

My village is full of many tourist spots. It has too many green places, some springs and green Meadows. Too many tourist come my village every year, especially in the days of blossom.

Now let's talk about what is the place I want to go this vacations. I have two places in my mind to go this year. One is to go to farms with family, there discover the long caves in the mountains, and second is to go beach. I want to go to beach with my college friends.

20240315_205237.jpg

We have too many fields there at our farm. I have done cultivation of wheat this year with my father. Their are many beautiful caves, which sometimes feel horrible too, but I really want to go there. i have been several times there with my friends, it's always great fun going there. So this time if I am free I will plan to go there and go inside the caves. I really like the echoing sounds there.

20240315_205338.jpg

Another place I would go this summer is beach. My country I s famous for too many beautiful beaches. We have many beautiful here near our village too. Multiple times me and my friends have visited there. Swimming there and making some beautiful memories are is too much fun at beaches.

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

20240315_205538.jpg

20240315_205528.jpg

At both these places, if you plan to go for camping you will enjoy the most. At farm we have our own small house. whenever we go we stay there. Their is a forest near by, if you stay there for camping, I know you will never forget the pleasure you get. We have own bikes we always go to farm by bikes. It's only an hour and half away from my home.

If you want to go to beaches of Philippines, I am sure one month isn't enough for you to explore all the beaches. Even if you spend one month you fill find it insufficient, because your heart will not get full of pleasure and Leisure. I think camping at beaches will be so much fun. The night there is too much cold, having fresh breeze blowing.

Their is too much good transportation system available, if you want to go to the beaches. Many small restaurant and staying spots are available there. You can enjoy your trip with more facilities here.

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

20240315_205640.jpg

20240315_205748.jpg

As I have said in Farm the most beautiful places are the caves inside mountains. It seems as if made by someone centuries ago. Some have random holes in it, while some are very much paved. They are so long, you can't find the end of some of them.

The other are the beaches I want travelers to invite them to. If you really we to enjoy beaches, come to the Philippine beaches. Here too many. Outside my village is a famous beach, we mostly go there. I invite you to that beach too, come here have restaurants, you can do camping too and have very clean environment. These are the places too many visitors come every year.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : @beemengine, @tommyl33, @nushrat, @reetuahlawat, @carlaisl.
All the images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 7 by me
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi friend. Important places for vacation, be it caves in natural places with your family or beaches surrounded by your university friends. It is pleasant to enjoy life and indulge in getting to know the places that most attract our attention. I hope you choose a great place among those mentioned, in order to have wonderful memories, whether on beaches or in natural caves.

Happy afternoon.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Your village feels like a haven for nature lovers, boasting inexperienced meadows and comes that entice tourists yearly, especially at some stage in blossom season. Exploring caves in the mountains and relaxing at the beach with college buddies are each engaging excursion ideas. Cultivating wheat with your father ought to be a fulfilling enjoy, specifically surrounded by lovely caves. Cherish those echoing sounds and make the maximum of your adventures, developing lasting reminiscences with cherished ones.

 7 months ago 

Yes friend my village is so beautiful. Thank you for your too good comment friend.

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend ,
Traveling removes the monotony of our life and creates interest in work. You have selected two places to travel, one in the mountains with family where you have your own house and farm, and the other in the ocean with friends. Your presentation says you want to enjoy these trips. Hope you have a pleasant trip.

 7 months ago 

Yes dear these two are so beautiful places here in my region. Thanks for a beautiful comment friend.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Las vacaciones con nuestros amigos son maravillosas y, quedan tan inmortalizadas en nuestra memoria que, se convierten en nuestro tesoro encantador.

Disfruta o máximo de este futuro viaje vacacional... Los momentos así nos nutren la vida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much friend for your precious time.

 7 months ago 

The scenery you showed is indeed the best spot to go. Thank you for sharing kathy.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure friend, thank you for your beautiful comment too.

 7 months ago 

Hello @kathy-cute hope you are having a good day.Wow, your holiday plans is amazin. Exploring the greenery and springs in your village and checking out caves in the mountains with your family

And heading to the beach with your college buddies .Staying at your farm house or camping near the forest And those Philippine beaches? Is like paradise .Thanks for sharing your awesome travel ideas with us,wish you success and happiness 🤗💖🌺🌸💐🌺.

 7 months ago 

I really love your beautiful comment here friend. Thank you so much.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI8.3 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much friend for verifying my post.

 7 months ago 

compliments for photos

 7 months ago 

Thank you dear friend. More love 🥰.

 7 months ago 

Hola @kathy-linda, me llama mucho la atención los lugares que citas y que tienes cerca de ti. Las cuevas con lugares misteriosos y tan naturales que estoy segura habrá dentro de ellas detalles maravillosos para fotografiar. Investigar piedras y formaciones rocosas antiguas debe ser fascinante. Si después de eso te echas una escapada a las maravillosas playas de tu país seguro que completaras unas vacaciones inolvidables.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for a breif comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55