You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | Journey to the moon

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

People say there is life on Mars, yes ofcourse this is true. We have found water there which is a green signal to life possibility on Mars. You said your favorite one is Moon. Ofcourse moon is the best planet and I think a beautiful one too. We use it as a metaphor for showing the beauty.

You said: If you get a chance to go there, you would probably go with my parents and family, and you want to go for a short period of time not for always. This is my choice too, to go with my family members if I have been given a chance.

Wish you get succeeded in this contest friend.

Sort:  

Terima kasih kawan telah datang pada postingan ini, semoga kita semua bisa berangkat menuju ke bulan bersama keluarga dan orang-orang tercinta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63