Betterlife With Steem //Traveling The Dairy Game // Story Of A Busy Day//05-05-2024

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

🖋️Betterlife-Traveling Diary Game📝

Picsart_24-05-06_12-57-12-965.jpg

made by picsart


Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Yesterday I started my day by brushing my teeth and then performing Fajor prayer. Although I woke up around 3 am. I woke up at 3 am. Then I took my mobile and logged into steemit. Then I saw a post on the Travelling Steem community for a night photography contest. Then I start writing the post and the post submits and goes to sleep.

Riyan_20240505_061859_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240505_061851_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

me and my brother


Then I get up again and pray Fajr. Since last night sleep has been short for some time. So I finished praying and came home and slept for some time. I slept for about 1 hour. Then I started writing a diary game blog. I was writing the blog, then my younger mother said, I should take my younger brother for some time, I sat outside the room with my younger brother. Then I saw another younger brother of mine making a kite, now almost all children fly kites in the afternoon, that's why he is also making a kite himself. I sat and watched him make a kite.

1000058502-01.jpeg

Riyan_20240505_123826_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

when i'm in upazila

In this way, many times become redundant. After having breakfast I am sleeping at home submitting diary game blog. And read some posts and made some comments. We have had a little problem related to land. So yesterday I had to go to Kumarkhali upazila, although I went for a few days before that but the work was not completed. So again I went to Kumarkhali after 11 o'clock.

Riyan_20240505_130923_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240505_130918_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

time of eating Kulfimalai

I used to go there and sit in the cereal. Many times I sat down to meet the Executive Magistrate sir. But before my serial came, the Magistrate sir left for an urgent work. I sat there and waited. I didn't feel like sitting. I saw a person selling Kulfimalai at a place in the upazila. And yes, our Kushtia district has a lot of reputation for Kulfimalai all over the country now. I went there and bought a Kulfimalai for 20 taka. Kulfi was very tasty during summer, because Kulfi was very cold.

Riyan_20240505_150809_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

time of eating rice in hotel

While sitting there, it was almost three o'clock in the afternoon. I did not eat my lunch. I was very hungry while sitting there. I had little money, my elder brother works in this upazila. I went to my brother and brought some money. Then I went to a food hotel, there I had eggs and rice. Khelam. My food bill is 70 rupees in total. A tasty meal was eaten for a small amount of money. Then I went back to the upazila.

IMG20240505165929.jpg

time of sitting in commissioner room

I entered the commissioner sir's room around 5 pm. I entered and waited there. While I was waiting, a boy was caught by the police and brought to sir's room. I came to know that the boy was being arrested for drug offences. The boy was young. His age is approx. It will be 13-14 years. After waiting for some time my work was completed. Then I came home.

Riyan_20240505_183816_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

time of flying kite

Yesterday afternoon the weather was very nice. There was a very comfortable wind then. I did not take a bath in the afternoon because I was in the upazila office all day. I came home and got ready to take a bath. But then the electricity went out, now the water in the tubewells is very low, most of the tubewells in our area have stopped. I could not take a bath because there was no electricity. I went to the field. I went there and saw many people flying kites. I went there and enjoyed their kite flying.

IMG20240505195727.jpg

IMG20240505194347.jpg

IMG20240505194339.jpg

IMG20240505194134.jpg

when i'm in market

Later in the evening I took a bath. Bath I went to the market to buy rice. I went to the market with my bicycle. While entering the market I saw a group of people passing through the road for an election procession. I mentioned the election in my last day's post. Then I went to the rice shop. I bought a sack of 25 kg of rice from the shop. The price is 1400 taka in Bangladeshi taka and the current steem price is 33 steem. I bought the rice and left. Return home. Time I bought 20 taka jhalmuri and finished my last day's activities.

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Realmi 8
Photo clicked by Google camera LMC8.4 by
@jubayer687728
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much for your support🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@jubayer687728

Thanks for sharing your diary post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Thank you so much for review my post 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56