Betterlife-The Diary Game ||04 June 2024||Story Of My College Honors 1st Year Form Fill Up Day

in Traveling Steemlast month

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️


Green White Modern Fitness Gym Facebook Post_20240606_202821_0000.png

made by canva

Hope everyone is well and healthy. Welcome to my diary blog today. Today I am going to share with you my college form fill up day on Tuesday 4th June. Also with this will be my day long activities from last Tuesday. Hope you have a good day. Let's start today's post.


IMG20240604091306.jpg

That day was the last day of our college form fill up. Had breakfast, took bath, then dressed in dry clothes, got ready to go to college. Then I put my form fill up documents in my bag and left for college. On the road, I I waited for a car. After waiting for some time a van came and I got into that car and went to Kumarkhali bus stop first. The fare from our house to Kumarkhali bus stop is 30 taka or 1 steem often.


IMG20240604121607.jpg

IMG20240604094659.jpg

I stopped from the van and waited for a bus. I waited for some time but the bus did not come. Then I went to a CNG. The car waited till there were 5 passengers in CNG, in no time it became 5 passengers and the passenger started. From Kumarkhali bus stop I went to Kushtia bus stop. And took the rent for 30 taka or 1 steem. Then again from there I pressed an easy bike and went to college.


IMG20240604113751.jpg

I first went to our department office. Because when the incourse exam was held in college I was not able to take the exam. Anyway, I went to the office room and talked to sir and sir asked me to take the incourse exam. Sir gave me a short question paper, which had 7 questions, out of 7 questions I I have to answer 5 questions. And my total time is 30 minutes. I saw the question paper first, out of 7 questions, I had 6 common questions. I answered all the questions and submitted the report within the given time.


IMG20240604112136.jpg

IMG20240604111755.jpg

Anyway, after depositing the exam book, sir collected 200 taka or 6.66 STEEM from me, I don't know why the money was collected. Anyway, by depositing money, there are many computer shops near our college. I went to a shop and completed all my form fill up. Total cost was 4220 taka or 140.66 STEEM including photocopying of my few papers. Anyway then I went to college office room and submitted all the papers.


IMG20240604121945.jpg

I came out of the college and came to the road. There are always a lot of cars on the road in front of the college. I took an easy bike. After a short distance there was a traffic jam at an intersection. I got stuck in the traffic. Passed all the other cars and crossed the jam. You can see the scene in the picture taken on my phone. I went to my friend's hostel by paying 5 tk in front of the college.


IMG2024060441518.jpg

That afternoon the temperature of the sun was very high and it was very hot. I went to his hostel and rested. At one point I fell asleep in his bed. Woke up around 4 am. My friend gave me a match at noon. Then I freshened up and came to the room and had lunch. Then I left to come home.


IMG20240604165656.jpg

IMG20240604162808.jpg

IMG20240604161135.jpg

I hired a car from my friend's hostel for 5 taka and came to the bus stop. From Kushtia bus stop to Kumarkhali bus stop the fare is 20 taka. I went to the ticket counter and collected a ticket for 20 taka 0.66 steam. Then I went and sat in the bus. Soon the bus started and within a short time I reached Kumarkhali. My elder brother works in bank in Kumarkhali upazila. I sat and waited for my brother at Kumarkhali station. Kumarkhali bus stop and Kumarkhali railway station are side by side. Then after my brother came we came home together.


First off, thank you so much for sticking with my diary game post today. Blessings and best wishes to all. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafaz.

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

    ★────────۞────────★ 

Photos Information

Device Name-
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

Picsart_24-06-06_20-41-08-675.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 19.7☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 last month 

Already I have joined Discord & Telegram.
Thanks for review my post.

 last month 

Brother, you have made a very good diary. You had a deadline for a form of your college and had to submit it. For that, you got up early in the morning, had breakfast, and then took two public transports to reach your college and got some money from you there. Taken that you don't know what the money was for This is what happens sometimes the worst people take money from us that they shouldn't then you fill out your form and submit it After that, when you left there on the bike, there was a traffic jam in front of which you were stuck. It must have been a busy day for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44