SEC-S16W6 | Which country do you think would've liked to be born in? | [Australia].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
image.pngpexels

Sometimes I will just feel as if I should migrate to another country, whereas sometimes I would feel as if I shouldn't because I think there is a reason why I was born into the country I am in, however, I still have to be born in another country which I have shared in this post.


Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

Every country is unique, special, and different with its geography, social norms, culture, climate, food, and so on, some country their uniqueness is far better compared to others. Australia is one of the countries that I would like to be born instead of Nigeria.

Australia is truly a unique country that I like and aside from being a country with the biggest continent, is an English country that attracts people from across the world.

image.pngPexels

Australia is a beautiful country for someone to be born into, as it is a country of natural wonders which is what I like most in a country. If I should keep discussing you might your whole time here reading just this post, which in the absence have briefly discussed the reason why I would like to be born in Australia based on the contest tip 👇.


Why did you choose this country in particular?

The things that I like most in a country are freedom of worship, (religion and culture) peace of mind, a place where there is peacefulness and equality, and where the rule of law is obeyed, I see Australia as the best country where I can have such type of lifestyle.

image.pngpexels

Australia is known as a secular country, that accommodates every religion, which is a country that has places of worship in every city. To cut everything short, I choose to be born in Australia, because Australia values diversity, peacefulness, freedom, and equality.

Also, it is a developed country with megacities with low crime rates that is full of job opportunities that would make it easier for me to build my career. Australia's population is lesser than the population of the country I am from, which means there are vast opportunities in Australia.


What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...
Culture and Religion

Culture and religion are what I consider my best choice. When it comes to uniqueness, I give it to Australia, as it is a country that covers large islands and continents. Talking about culture and religion, Australia is a multiculturalism country that accepts the culture of immigrants, European culture, indigenous culture, etc.

It is a country that is proud to have a diversity of people from all over the world. In Australia, everyone enjoys the culture and foods that are provided by other tribes or religions.

When it comes to religion in Australia there is nothing like a religious crisis, as there is no official religion that is practiced in the country. It is a country where one will see a place of worship center in every city, district, and town.


State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

There are a lot of differences between Australia and Nigeria which Is my country I have highlighted the key political, economic, and social differences.

KEY DIFFERENCESAUSTRALIANIGERIA
Government TypeFederal Parliamentary democracy under a constitutional monarchy known as Commonwealth realmFederal and presidential system with a representative democracy president as the executive head
Time ZoneAustralia/Eucla (UTC/GMT +8:45 hours)Africa/Lagos (UTC/GMT +1 hours)
CurrencyAustralian Dollar (AUD)Nigerian Naira (₦)
Population25 Million200 Million
ContinentOceaniaAfrica

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, and @ruthjoe.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings Dear @josepha

Australia is truly a unique country that I like and aside from being a country with the biggest continent, is an English country that attracts people from across the world.

Your admiration for Australia's uniqueness shines through in your description. Its vast landscapes and cultural appeal make it an enticing choice. It's clear that your affinity for Australia stems from its natural beauty and diverse attractions. Your preference for Australia reflects a desire for a society built on freedom, peace, and equality. The country's commitment to diversity and opportunity aligns with your values, making it an appealing choice for personal and professional fulfillment.

There are a lot of differences between Australia and Nigeria .

The stark contrasts between Australia and Nigeria, particularly in government type, time zone, currency, population, and continent, underscore the diverse landscapes and systems that shape our global community. Each nation offers its own unique experiences and challenges.
 3 months ago 

Indeed, I will love to be in Australia one day. Thanks for your support.

 3 months ago 

Australia is truly a unique country that I like and aside from being a country with the biggest continent, is an English country that attracts people from across the world.

Australia's uniqueness and vastness really stand out to me. It's like when I traveled to Canada and felt the expansiveness of its landscapes. It reminds me of the feeling of being part of something grand.

Australia is known as a secular country, that accommodates every religion, which is a country that has places of worship in every city.

I think Australia's approach to religion is commendable. It's like when I visited Japan and saw how they respect all beliefs. It's important for people to feel accepted regardless of their faith. My experience taught me that tolerance breeds harmony.

There are a lot of differences between Australia and Nigeria which Is my country I have highlighted the key political, economic, and social differences.

Contrasting Australia and Nigeria shows how diverse our world is. It's like comparing the bustling streets of New York City to the serene countryside of Ireland. Both have their charms, but they're worlds apart. In my opinion, embracing these differences enriches our understanding of humanity.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

That's right your observations are perfect about this country. However, all rules are very strict and people follow them religiously.I have already posted in this contest.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I got enlightened via your post about Australia, it didn't come to mind but trust me from what you have here,It must visit location
Maybe someday, I will be privilege to be there, and of course, I would share my experience. You have presented beautifully my friend, I wish you the very best.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, I really enjoy reading your entry, your writing are very perfect and I enjoyed everything, I have seen why you chose this particular country, indeed it's a good country. I'm a Nigerian and I wish I was born in the USA, there are one of the best country ever and I wish to be there one day, wish you success,Saudi Arabia is a good country too ..

 3 months ago 

Indeed, one day you will be in your dream country. Thanks for stopping by.

 3 months ago 

You would like to be born in Australia because of its unique geography, culture, and values. The country is known for its natural wonders, freedom of worship, peacefulness, and equality.

 3 months ago 

Honestly, Australia has been my dream country. Thanks for stopping.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43