SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | [Dubai].

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

Money is good because it is the answer to so many things. As I am like this I have plans to go to so many places, but money has always been the issue today if I have $10k in my wallet It will help me to go to the place I want to go which I have shared in this post.


Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

image.png
unsplash

I have a plan to go to Dubai with $10k in my wallet. Dubai is a city that always amaze people with beautiful architectural design and it is one of the fastest growing city in the world which I want to go and see things for myself.

The reasons why I plan to go to Dubai are;

  • Dubai is a very beautiful place to be.

  • It is a tourist place which I would like to go and see things for myself.

  • It is a place for doing business that I want to go to so I can have a client that would be supplying what I need.

  • Dubai has the most amazing aquarium in the world which I want to see with my eyes .

  • I plan to go to Dubai because it is a shopper paradise for buying gold, designer clothes, and other things.


Which unique activities are you thinking about doing there? Might be doing extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

The unique activities that I am thinking of doing when I get to Dubai are buying rare objects I have never seen before and coming and selling them in Nigeria. Honestly, business is the main reason behind my plan visit to Dubai. I want to deal in gold and oils, and I think Dubai is the perfect country where I can buy my stuff from.

However, I will also eat meals that I have never eaten before, so I can have an experience to tell my loved ones when I return to my country. As for sport, I like playing basketball and I heard Dubai has one of the best stadiums that is built underwater which I would like to visit the stadium for sports activities.


Who will be the person or people to go with you on this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets, or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

My sister and brothers will be the people I will travel to Dubai with. My sister is into fashion design and clothing business, which means going with her to Dubai to buy gold and other quality stuff would be the best decision I would make for this great travel.

I like making my loved ones feel happy, which is why I want to go to Dubai with my sister and two younger brothers. Putting smiles on the faces of my loved ones gives me joy because their happiness is also my happiness vice verse.


How will this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your loved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your vision.

It is believed that traveling is part of education because as we travel we get to see new things, meet with new friends that can be of help, learn about other people's cultures and so on I believe my going to Dubai will make my life more significant.

image.png
unsplash

I will get to appreciate the fact that I enter an airplane ✈️ together with my loved ones to another country, where meet new friends, observe the culture in the country, eat what I haven't eaten before, and see those beautiful architectural buildings I have been seeing online physically.

Honestly, it will be a thing of joy and a story to tell to my generation. As for my vision, I want to meet with a business icon (mogul) in Dubai who would change my life for good.

I am inviting: @dove11, @ruthjoe, and @chant.

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler @josepha! 👋🏼I can personally vouch for this destination as a grand one. In fact, I have been there several times and found it a wonderful place. Yes, it's easy to spend 10K Dollars in Dubai as it's a costly place. My best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 8 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

You are $10k dollars. He has planned a very nice trip. Dubai is a very sophisticated city. It is a great job if you want to visit the city. Because we all have frustrations in our lives. Sometimes we should travel from somewhere to relieve frustration. It makes us feel good. And by traveling we can focus on each destination.


That's why we should plan such trips sometimes. But because we are financially weak. And because we have no money. We cannot travel anywhere even if we want to. But yes, if we ever win $10k dollars, then we can easily move forward to any place of our choice. Also you through this post. You have brought up a point in a very good way. Which I like very much. That is you want to travel to Dubai. About your family members. Like you want to travel to Dubai with your brother and sister. It is a very good job. For example, by traveling you can buy the products you need. Along with that you can enjoy entertainment. And the most important thing is that you can enjoy some very beautiful moments with your brother and sister.


And friendship will be formed with each other. Because nowadays many people don't like to travel anywhere with their own family members. You are an exception in that case you want to travel with your family. I like this very much. Every one of us should take our family members when we travel to any place of our choice. Everyone in the family will enjoy it very much. And wilDubai more love to each other.I like this very much. Anyway, thank you so much for participating in such a great contest. And thank you very much for sharing with us your wishes to travel to your favorite city Dubai You will be very well and healthy. Best wishes to you.

 8 months ago 

What a wonderful comments. Thank you for stopping by.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Traveling to Dubai can indeed be a significant occasion in your life, offering not only the chance to appreciate opportunities but also to learn, grow, and create lasting memories. It's wonderful that you see this journey as a form of education and a story to share with future generations.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Of a truth, travelling is part of education, please carry me along o.😀

Wishing you the best in achieving your travel goals and making the most out of your potential trip to Dubai! If you do end up going, don't forget to document your adventures – it would be wonderful to hear about your experiences. Safe travels!

 8 months ago 

Dubai is a wonderful destination, if just by looking at photos you can see how impressive it is, going there must be magnificent, going to each of the beautiful places you mention, especially the aquarium, would be great, I hope you fulfil your dreams of visiting such a beautiful country.

Regards!

 8 months ago 

Dubai is a nice place to be. You see a lot of beautiful places to be. Their market, stores, eatery, zoo, beach, OMG, they have lovely things you can imagine. I love that place and would visit there soon. Good luck with your preparations. Success!

 7 months ago 

Hi friend

You have plan to visit Dubai the most attractive place for tourism. I have visited this place twice and want to explore more.
It's really good when you visit a place not only for enjoyment, you want to start business of selling and purchasing from Dubai to your native country. Best of luck for the contest dear

 7 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51