NIGHTPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || CAPTURING THE NIGHT || WEEK-18

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hello Dear friends ,I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Traveling Steem

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Greetings everyone today I am starting my contest photography contest.
The traveling Steem community Organized a night photography contest every week .This Contest was created our travel friend @benoitblanc.So today I want to participate in this night photography contest.


NIGHTPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST ||CAPTURING THE NIGHT || WEEK-18


I'm not a professional photographer, I have a mobile phone in my hand, wherever I go, whatever I see, I try to take a photo. So I will give the pictures I take through mobile as photography here today.


And these pictures I took on my iPhone 8 and every picture I took on some road and site photography.


I went to Mirpur No. 10 in Dhaka from North Dhaka by metro rail that day. This area was so crowded that it was very difficult for me to get the picture in the crowd. While going down through the flyover pass, I saw many fruit shops. During the summer season, our seasonal colourful fruits are beautifully decorated and sold in shops. These tempting fruits looked very beautiful in the light from a distance so I photographed the fruits.

image.png
location


image.png


Again, when I was going to the metro railway station for home from Mirpur No. 10, I did two-night photographs on the roadside from the top of the flyover at Mirpur roundabout. Every lamppost light and car light in the darkness of the night from afar has illuminated this whole area from a distance I found it very beautiful .So I took the picture.

image.png


image.png


Photo I took this picture on the stairs while getting off the metro rail I really liked the picture from a distance and this area is quite quiet and very tidy streets .So from a far, I've found it very nice.

image.png

Many types of people flock to the station so there is a lot of food available here especially this Hawaiian sweet dish has enhanced the beauty.

image.png


I took this picture when I was coming home in a rickshaw.

A three-wheeled eco-friendly vehicle that takes a lot of peace to drive, the air around it hits the whole body, there is no black smoke in any car, there is no sound. In the good morning of the day, the driver of this car, the rickshaw puller, he pedals with his feet, it takes a little time to recover slowly, but this vehicle gives a lot of joy. An endless peace and a traditional vehicle of our Bangladesh is the rickshaw.


Especially those who come to our country from abroad, they ride this eco-friendly vehicle at least once just to enjoy the rickshaw ride.

image.png
Uttara house building


image.png


Thank you all on my behalf
@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@jollymonoara your one day tour was very nice.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@jollymonoara, I agree that one need not be a professional photographer but know the angles and keep their pictures interesting. As far as your eco-friendly Rikshaw if you travel in it during summer it feels too hot. A nice one...

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62