SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [My special person is my husband with whom I love to travel].

in Traveling Steemlast month
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Dear Travelers,

How are you all? Hope everyone is healthy. Today I will participate in the engagement challenge competition organized by the traveling Steem community. Subject of Engagement : SEC:18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple👫

Yellow And Blue India Travel Promo Facebook Post.jpg
Canva

The topic of engagement is very nice and I like the topic. Here, I'm going to talk about my trip. We are all travelers on this voyage called life. A person has to go through many paths in life. And travel helps people explore new things. Travel teaches people many new things. We learn about and comprehend ourselves through travel.

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

My special person is my husband with whom I love to travel. Because spending time together with loved ones helps us to know and understand each other. Moreover, I feel comfortable traveling with my husband as a trusted travel companion. I don't have to worry about anything if my husband is by my side while traveling. I adore being on the road and spending time with my hubby. One of the best ways to learn more about someone is to travel with them. Our lives involve travel. And if the travel time is spent with loved ones then the time will become sweeter.

 2024-06-07 at 3.50.32 PM.jpeg

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

While traveling, we may spend valuable time together. I went to Rangpur Vinnojagat with my husband a few months ago. We spent some beautiful moments there together. There are different types of rides. We did train rides, speed board rides, lake drive rides, and cable car rides. These times spent together are priceless and cannot be measured. Our life is very short. Every small moment of this life is lucky to spend with loved ones. Life is a collection of beautiful moments because none of us want to remember the bad moments, we want to live with the memories of the beautiful moments.

 2024-06-07 at 3.50.34 PM.jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 3.56.20 PM.jpeg

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

I have a memorable incident with my travel companion which I will share with you today. I was very scared while riding the cable car and Nagordola. My husband encouraged me and said don't be scared I am with you. The height of Nagardola was above 100 feet. I was holding my husband tight when Nagardola was coming down from the top. My husband did not let go of my hand and held it tightly. I got some courage then. A trusty hand on the shoulder conquers all fears.

 2024-06-07 at 3.58.19 PM.jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 3.55.08 PM.jpeg

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them?

 2024-06-07 at 8.35.48 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 9.12.20 PM.jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 8.39.44 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 9.16.45 PM.jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 3.55.42 PM.jpeg

 2024-06-07 at 9.22.44 PM.jpeg

Traveling improves our mental state. So should travel occasionally.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @ripon0630 @jyoti-thelight @radjasalman

Phone Details

Device
Oppo A 16
Location
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jimiaera02
Thanks to all the readers

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
 last month 

I am very happy to know that you enjoyed traveling with your husband. You enjoyed various rides with your husband.And you said that you were scared when you were taking the cable car rides, surely you guys must have had a lot of fun.

 last month 

I enjoyed the trip. When i scared my husband always encourage me. Thank you.

 last month 

Hello @jimiaera02 hope your day is going well your trip with your husband is looking amazing through these beautiful pictures. It's lovely that you enjoy traveling together and sharing those special moments. The photos you shared look beautiful.Thanks for sharing your story and experiences. Good luck with the contest🤗🌸💞.

 last month 

Yes,dear i spent a lovely day with my husband. Thank you so much for reading my post attentively and leave a beautiful comment. 💕💕🥰

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 138 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

Assalamualikum,
Thanks a lot for a beautiful feedback on my post.

 last month (edited)

Greetings dear @jimiaera02

The story of your husband encouraging you on the Nagordola was heartwarming! ❤️ Such supportive moments make travel unforgettable.

 last month 

Yes,my husband always encourage me. His support is my strength. Thank for reading my post and leave a beautiful comment. 🥰

 last month 

😊😊😊😊

 last month 

Hello friend, traveling is a pleasure for us, it is a pleasure to be away from home, but if we are with that special person who is there in all those wonderful moments where beautiful memories of our trip are kept, a person with whom we are comfortable and comfortable and above all . Everything that feels safe with him.

When traveling as a couple it is an ideal time to talk, feeling more connected to each other, forget about problems and be happy with your husband, excellent photos during that trip, friend.

Saludos👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Assalamualikum,
You are right. A person with whom we are comfortable everything that feels safe with him.I am always travel with my husband after marriage. And i enjoy my trip with my careing husband. Thank you so much for your best wishes. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45