|| The diary blog || 23-06- 24 || Today I went to the hospital for my mother-in-law's illness.||

in Traveling Steem3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello fellow travelers,
Today I will share with you the diary blog of Sunday 23rd June 2024. Today's morning was not as beautiful as other days. In the middle of the night, my mother-in-law was admitted to Islami Bank Medical College Hospital, Nowdapara Rajshahi with severe stomach pain.

 2024-07-01 at 8.44.56 PM.jpeg

This news in the middle of the night made our family very worried. Didn't sleep well all night. I woke up early in the morning and got ready to go to the hospital. I went to the hospital on a motorcycle with my husband. I reached the hospital and saw my mother-in-law sleeping. After taking the medicine as advised by the doctor, he has recovered somewhat but is unable to eat.

 2024-07-01 at 8.44.57 PM.jpeg

I sat next to my mother-in-law for some time. After some time the doctor came. After the doctor came, my mother-in-law's BP was checked and the BP was normal. Then the doctor asked to give my mother-in-law a vitamin. After the doctor left, a nurse came to give canola to my mother-in-law. My mother-in-law was handling canola for the first time in her life so she was very scared.

 2024-07-01 at 8.44.59 PM.jpeg

 2024-07-01 at 8.44.59 PM (1).jpeg

I sat next to my mother-in-law and encouraged her. My mother-in-law was given vitamins. After some time, the doctor gave some tests to my mother-in-law. Prepared my mother-in-law to do the tests. A nurse took the blood for the blood test. Then I was taken to the ultrasound room for ultrasonography. I was waiting outside the ultrasonic room. Urine was given for testing after ultrasonic.

 2024-07-01 at 8.44.58 PM.jpeg

Ultrasno left the room and my mother-in-law got scared. During the ultrasonography, my mother-in-law found out that she had stones in her gall bladder. We waited for some time to get the report. After receiving the report, I showed the report to the doctor.

 2024-07-01 at 8.44.58 PM (1).jpeg

After showing the report to the doctor, the doctor said that the report was not very good. So my husband and my brother-in-law decided to do the operation. I admitted my mother-in-law for the operation. The operation will be done tomorrow, so I told my brother-in-law's wife to take care of my mother-in-law. Then I returned home.

Thanks to all readers

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @jimiaera02

Thanks for sharing your 3xperience post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvote my post.

 3 months ago 

May Allah gave the health of your mother in law very soon

Best wishes for Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66