SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? | [London].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Which country do you think would've liked to be born?".


Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

image.png
Source

London is the country that I would like to be born instead of Nigeria. However, I still like Nigeria so much, but I wish I had been born in London it would have been so nice for me. London has been the country that I wish to migrate to.

Everything about the London lifestyle, I like it. It is a country where everyone wishes to migrate to. Had been I born in London I believe I would have gone far in life, and attended a good school where there is no strike.


Why did you choose this country in particular?

I chose London because I want something good for myself. It is one of the best countries for anyone to migrate to. London has the best infrastructure, system of government, education and so on which naturally makes me like the country.

image.png
Source

Another reason why I choose London is that I like culture and London is a home of culture and a place where I would have to see the famous theatres, galleries museums and,d other beautiful places.

Since I am very much interested in art and culture London would be a great place for me to stay. Besides all these, I like the lifestyle of the country which is very peaceful.


What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

Culture and religion are what I consider special as the best choice for me when it comes to choosing a country or place for migration. London has the best culture and the best form of religion for me.

image.png
Source

It is a country dominated by Christians. London is also a cutting edge for art, iconic, theater, culture, gastronomy, and other things that make the city a great place to live.


State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

There is much difference between London and the country that I belong to. I belong to Nigeria and Nigeria is known as the giant of Africa. However, some of the differences between London and Nigeria are.

LondonNigeria
System of government, Parliamentary SystemPresidential System
London use British Summer Time (BST)Nigeria use Green Mean Time (GMT)
The constitution and function of London is unwrittenNigeria's constitution is written
London is dominated by whiteNigeria is dominated by blacks
London is developedNigeria is still developing

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @kuzyboy to also join me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

UK is my dream country, you have done a wonderful job of presenting the UK post which is very nice.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@jasminemary, nice to your choice of country and more so that you have specifically mentioned the city. My best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 3 months ago 

Thank yous sir.

 3 months ago 

Wow what an implict article you have here indeed we are the giant of Africa but the giant is no where to be found haha😆😆😆. I strongly agree with you living in London with its potential. It's everyone dream to live this country.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support.

 3 months ago 

Greetings

Every place has its own beauty and we loved it, you have chosen London and your choice is just awesome. I guess most of us loved and wanted to shift there and you wished to be there its good to know there are many positive aspects which you have discussed with us.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your support ma.

 3 months ago 

London merupakan salah satu negara maju dan kini sudah berkembang pesat dari sebelumnya dan tujuan anda perpindah ke london semoga di permudah semoga harapan cepat terkabul

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You said UK is the country that you would like to be born instead of Nigeria. I think you like UK too much. You said you like your own country too. London has the best culture and the best form of religion for you. I hope you go someday there.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Reino Unido es un país muy hermoso y, su cultura es demasiado colonial lo cual, la hace una nación más interesante así que, de haber nacido allí, serías parte de un país extraordinario.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Thanks for supporting me.

 3 months ago 

London adalah negara yang maju dan berkembang dengan pesat baik dari segi ekonomi pendidikan dan juga gaya hidup.

Jika saja anda dilahirkan di London, pasti sekarang anda sudah sukses dan juga berpendidikan tinggi tidak menganggur dan mendapatkan pekerjaan yang baik.

Gaya hidup dan budaya di sana juga sangat luarbiasa maju dan pasti anda sangat menyukainya. Semoga saja kita bisa ke sana dan semoga sukses 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39