SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Suitcase Bag].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friends, welcome to @jasminemary post and I am so happy to have you here. In this post, I have talked about what I bring for travel as part of my entry to this contest.


What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: a rucksack or suitcase?

IMG20231216122520~2.jpg

Suitcase bag is my preferred bag to keep my things for travel. The suitcase bag contains all my traveling items and I don't need to hold any in my hand besides holding my small handbag.

Whenever I am traveling to a far distant place, I put my suitcase bag inside the boot (trunk) of the vehicle am entering.

Putting my suitcase inside the trunk of a car makes me feel more relaxed when am inside a car and even when I stop carrying my suitcase bag is usually easy for me as I would just draw the bag from the handle.


Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

As a lady, I cannot forget to carry my makeup things. Girls usually travel with their makeup items which as a lady I will not forget to travel with the items I usually use to dress my face.

Also, I wouldn't forget to carry my toothpaste, eyelashes, my towel, and others.


What type of food and snacks you rather have for a great trip?

One thing about me is that if am to travel for a long distance I don't like eating before embarking on any trip.

However, if am to eat anything for a great trip is snacks I would eat for a great trip. I like eating light food for a great trip because I may likely vomit inside a vehicle if I should eat food.


Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

IMG20231216122608.jpgIMG20231216122533.jpg

This is a picture of my suitcase bag the old one precisely that I am using to store my clothes in school. I also use it for traveling most time. It usually carries all the objects that I need for a great travel.

@dave-hanny, @ruthjoe, and @vickyson I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @jasminemary


  • The suitcase you use while traveling. Hey friend it is right that we have to carry many things while traveling. That's why it's important to have a good bag or suitcase. But it depends on the trip I want. Along with that, you carry basic things like toothpaste, eyelash and makeup items. O as a woman it is definitely necessary for you to take these. Because I think every girl likes to dress up. Dear friend I am very happy to read your post but sad to hear that you are vomiting while travelling. But it is a normal thing because many people do it. I pray that you may travel safely.

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

As a woman, I can't forget my makeup items. Thanks for supporting me.

 7 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🙂

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Golden rule for girls in general of no leaving at all the make up set in order to retouch our face and then looking so great all the time, no matter if we are traveling or not my friend. Great opportunity I wish to you for a nice weekend. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 7 months ago 

Your suitcase looks big and cool to travel with, but if you are in Nigeria, you would agree with me that once that suitcase enters a vehicle's boot, you are paying a huge amount of money. Of course! as a lady, your makeup kit must go with you. Do have a good luck in your entry!

 7 months ago 

Yeah, it's for home used. I don't like using it for travel, and you are right. Thanks for supporting me.

 7 months ago 

When you go to travel somewhere, you carry all your necessary items in your suitcase and you don't need to hold it in your hand.You put it in the trunk of your car and feel relax.
You are right we girls can never forget our makeup items we must carry them.
It's normal, my mom also doesn't eat or drink while traveling because she also gets vomiting, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for coming around friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39