SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | Planet Mars

in Traveling Steem4 months ago (edited)

I'm really grateful to Team of TS for making me believe that I can also dream of a journey which no living being has achieved.

The topic reminded me of the person who first thought of conquering Everest. He thought of falling on Everest peak while crossing it by Aeroplane instead of climbing. He really bought a plane and arrived in India. Fortunately he became sick and couldn't make his deadly jump.

So I also thinking something similar but in a more obscure way.

I think no one including Elon Musk can reach any planet before the NASA's target of landing Red Planet by 2030. I heard that the colour of sky from Mars is Red which is one of my favourite colour.

image-from-rawpixel-id-441544-jpeg.jpgRawpixel

Ofcourse I will take tips from Tintin for my secret mission to join the Nasa Team in disguise.

If the epic story of Ramayan make people convince that Rama took a difficult option of making a bridge to reach Lanka from Rameswaram leaving easy option of boating. I may also be given the benefit of doubt for my secret option.

I think one of the most difficult tasks for me is the preparation as an astronaut to perticipate in the Mission.

Astronaut_illustration_simplified_with_Wikimedia_logo.pngUikimedia

  1. HIBERNATION FOR DEEP SPACE

Space trips to the other planets would require months of travel through the vacuum of space (?). Maintaining the crew's health a vital concern.

I wish to get a boon from the god to sleep at a stretch six months to reach Mars like Kumbhakarna with insatiable thrust and appetite.

HIBERNATION, NOT FREEZING

Hibernation is a type of reduced metabolism caused by hypothermia. Unlike in cryogenics the body does not actually freeze.

HIBERNATION CAPSULE(?)

NUTRIENTS - In the coma like state, astronaut would be monitored by spacecraft computer and are feed intravenously(?).

HEAVY RADIATION SHIELDING(?)

PSYCHOLOGICAL HEALTH(?)

PREVENTING MUSCLE ATROPHY(?)

HK_TST_尖沙咀_Tsim_Sha_Tsui_HKSM_香港太空館_Hong_Kong_Space_Museum_January_2020_SS2_38.jpgUikimedia

Already there are six question mark have appeared on my mission. So I stop here and like to born again to stand in queue of astronauts in front of NASA Office.

NASA RESEARCH ENGINEERING

I also invite three fellow Steemians to participate @paholags @eveetim @daprado1999

Thank you for reading the post.
-@impersonal

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Nice entry dear.. Wish you success

 4 months ago 

SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User. If you agree I can make a tour post in TS considering you as an companion Steemian.

Greetings,
Interplanetary travel is still a mystery to many and some see it as a norm. Picking Planet Mars (the red planet) as your destination will be an amazing experience. Taking the risk of such travel is just legendary. Wishing you a safe travel. Good luck on your post.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and hope.

the person who first thought of conquering Everest. He thought of falling on Everest peak while crossing it by Aeroplane instead of climbing. He really bought a plane and arrived in India. Fortunately he became sick and couldn't make his deadly jump.

You have quoted a good example, when we take any action against nature we incur huge losses, in which life is not guaranteed. Same way there are many challenges in human going to extraterrestrial space, in which life is not guaranteed.

 4 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for visiting my post and insightful thoughts.

 4 months ago 

Que bien que estás preparando todo a paso, eres muy organizado, yo me lancé pronto con el impulso de la imaginación y ya estoy de vuelta. Te aviso que vale la pena intentarlo, los paisajes son fantásticos.
Es divertido soñar, y hacer estos ejercicios para salir de la rutina. Me gustó tu plan @impersonal

 4 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and sweet comment. God bless.

 4 months ago 

Dear brother thank you very much for a nice presentation in front of us which was very nice to know and read the post,

Dear bro I didn't know about red sky of mars, I came to know from you, also you have discussed about this planet nicely, I also knew about that Everest in India long time back which was nice to know, dear bro your post is well liked by everyone but stay well stay healthy Best wishes to you,

 4 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and sweet words. Yes Mars is not only red but also its sky is red, except during Sun rise and Sun set sky appears blue.

 4 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@impersonal, you gotta meet Musk who will make it possible for you too 😄A nice post.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 4 months ago 

Thank you for assessing my post and hope.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 4 months ago 

@edgargonzalez thank you for supporting. It means a lot to me

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61