SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | [The Indian Panorama (7 Days/ 6 Nights) trip].

in Traveling Steem8 months ago

I would like to thank the management team of Traveling Steem for organising such an interesting contest. I'm delighted to participate. I also invite three of my friends to participate
@yakspeace @paholags @crismenia

20231127_154752_0000.png

Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

Ten thousand six hundred sixty dollars buys you an entire week on Maharajas' Express plus The Indian Panorama (7 Days/ 6 Nights) trip all inclusive from food to drink and the entertainment for two persons.

We mark this once in a lifetime journey off our bucket list. In all six days we will be visiting the important historic places and palaces of both Mughals and Rajputs dynasty including Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World and UNESCO World Heritage Sites like Fatehpur Sikri, the red-sandstone Amber Fort, Agra Fort, Khajuraho, Jangal safari at Ranthambore, Varanasi iconic Hindu pilgrimage site and Sarnath renowned for its Buddhist heritage. This 2309 Km journey is the most fruitful travel with maximum coverage of Jems of Jewels of India.

The Maharaja Express is the most expensive and luxurious train. It is chiefly known for not only winning the “The World's Leading Luxury Train” six times ...suites all fit for royalty. The Maharajas' Express has been bestowed the "World's Leading Luxury Train" award at the World Travel Awards from 2012 to 2018. Maharajas' Express Luxury Train in India has got many awards for its gracious hospitality also.

IMG-20191212-0001.jpgHawa Mahal

Though I traveled a lot in India but I have not visited all the places of this tour except Jaipur.

Moreover the Maharajas' is offering a heavy discount on the one companion which actually make it possible to plan.

ItineraryPriceRooming
The Indian Panorama(7 Days/ 6 Nights)$7750Adult
(Covering approx. 2309 kms)$5820Single Supplement
The offer 50% on one companion: So cost of tickets for two persons in Deluxe cabin will be 5820×50%+7750 = $10660. I will bear the additional and other incidental cost
Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

800px-Taj_Mahal,_Agra,_India_edit3.jpgTaj Mahal Ukipidia

I will be doing extensive photography as we will be allowed to access many places from close proximity and orientation. I'll also make travel videos. Ofcourse enjoy the fine dining experiences, scenic itinerary, personalized service, luxurious amenities and comfort offered on board and take a photo with my wife seating in front of Taj Mahal.

Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

IMG_20180304_114719189.jpg

My choice is obviously my spouse by default as my better half.

How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

I thought about an ideal honeymoon to be travelling with the just married wife in a cabin of a ship when I was bachelor which I never discussed with my wife due to inevitable circumstances. I think there was any Cruise ships business at all in 80s.

Since dream and imagination has no limits and boundaries I also expect opportunity may usher on me, when I also go for this adventure in future with my wife.

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@impersonal, you have a perfect choice to travel by this exclusive train which is a dream of most Indians. I wish you a wonderful trip with your wife. Von Voyage 👍

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 8 months ago 

Thank you for verifying post.

¡Saludos @impersonal! 🌟 ¡Felicidades por participar en el concurso de Traveling Steem! 🚂✈️ Tu elección de viajar en el Maharajas' Express y explorar lugares históricos es fascinante. ¡Que este sueño de viaje se haga realidad y tengas momentos inolvidables con tu esposa frente al Taj Mahal! 📸🕌

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting supporting resteeming and good wishes.

 8 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Con el favor de Dios, espero que este viaje lo puedas realizar🙏🏻. Sin duda seleccionaste un lugar muy hermoso... Solo he escuchado hablar del Taj Mahal y, me parece un lugar increíble e incluso, también me gustaría tener la oportunidad de conocerlo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and nice coment.

 7 months ago 

Hi friend
You have plan to visit India panorama. I think many people want to to see TAJ MEHAL The symbols of love. I have the plan too at my young age. Trips with your life partner is always fabulous. Best of luck for the contest dear

 7 months ago 

Thank you for visiting my post and supportive comment.

Your post is really interesting, I can imagine how the trip will be as you described every single details about it. Safe journey.

 8 months ago 

X link of post
https://t.co/6hqv6eccJN

Good one 💯

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot

Good one 💯

You given an economy budget to visit most important places in India, I wish you to get 10k$ and visit those places, thank you for sharing a great article

 8 months ago 

thank you for visiting my post and good wishes.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted.An amazing and detailed plan for an unforgettable journey through India's historical gems aboard the luxurious Maharajas' Express. The passion for exploration and photography shines through every aspect of this travel dream.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting and supportive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51