SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | [I want to take my little brother on a trip to Takengon]

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

1000146168.jpg

In general: How have your previous experiences been traveling with children? They could be sons/daughters, nephews, cousins, neighbors or childhood friends


Traveling with children is really fun, honestly I really like traveling with my 10 year old little brother. When I took him on a trip to beautiful tourist spots and saw him happy, I also felt happy because I remembered when my uncle took me on a trip when I was little, I also felt very happy.

Moreover, my little brother is an obedient person and doesn't fuss in the slightest, taking him for a walk makes me feel a sense of satisfaction within myself. Even within a month, we always have time to go for a walk together to enjoy the beauty of nature at the tourist attractions around our city.

If you had the opportunity to travel with them, where would you plan to take them? It could be a park, natural place, or attraction


If I have the opportunity to take my sister on a trip again, I really want to take her on a trip to the Cold City of Takengon, because for me Takengon City is the most beautiful place I have ever visited to date.

1000146170.jpg

I want to invite him to climb the hills and high mountains there to enjoy the beautiful natural scenery and the very spectacular city of Takengon there. I also want to take my little brother to explore Lake Lut Tawar which is very spectacular.

Anyway, every place I have visited in the Cold City of Takengon, I will definitely take him there.

What are some memorable anecdotes from the children on the trip?


1000146169.jpg

An anecdotal fact that I got when I took my little brother for a walk was that, apparently I just found out and felt that when I make the people I care about feel happy, I can feel even happier.

Especially when I saw my little brother so happy that there was joy and artistry on his cheeks when I took him there, I really felt very happy.

Please provide some good pictures of it if you have it


The photos I shared above are images of beautiful places that I want to visit with my little brother. Hopefully we have the opportunity to go there.

This is my entry for this week's contest theme, I also want to invite sisters @eliany, @chant and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Hi dear friend. Long time without knowing about you, I'm very happy to read something related to your little bro. A great plus because he's obedient as you're ensuring in your article. Excellent then; thank you for this and see you next time.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Hi @ikwal

You planned a trip with your brother, which I think you did a lot of enjoy and it must have been very good. Can you share with us which was the most memorable moment for you?
You like to go to the mountains. You enjoyed the mountain trip with your brother and after that you saw his smiling face.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81