"Contest| Why Do You Like Travelling?"

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

Hello steemians ......
I am @ibraheem75
From Nigeria
Warmed regards to you all and I gladly welcome you all to my blog.
Special greetings goes to @manisha.jain9 for organizing this great and wonderful contest in this noble community.

  • Travelling is the act of moving to different locations or places.

  • Travel also refers to going to places by car, train, ship, air etc.

  • Thus, Travelling is part of our daily living, we all traveled for the purpose of learning, working or for pleasure and many more.

WHY DO YOU LOVE TRAVELLING ?

woman-8587090_1280.webp
Pixabay

Why do you like to travel? To see new places or take a break from daily routine?

Of course, I liked to travel a lot because of the following reasons:

For educational purposes: This has to do with going for excursions in other to visit many historical places as part of my course of studies. I am a graduate of History so we call it Field Trip Excursions... During my time we went to NOK culture museum in KADUNA State Nigeria,,, which is one of the most historical place in Nigeria where you get to see terracotta (trianglar head, trianglar nose and triangular eyes) tree of life etc.

To Experience new things: This also has to do with going to new environment in other to experience the weather and the people's culture.

For Pleasure: This has to do with holidays, to visit a very nice environment and chilling with some of my family and friends.

And lastly For business or work purposes to wherever I've assigned for a particular task, and I do gladly accept for my experiences and for the growth and development of that organization I am working for.

Do you prefer a planned day during trips or just relax and travel?

A planned travelling is what I loved and cherish the most, because unexpected traveling I might easily forget some important documents or property that I am supposed to carry along and well relaxed journey where there won't be any pressure in the vehicle,,so as feel very comfortable in the car, I think that's my kind of travelling.
Though, I am allergic to heat so whenever a vehicle is choke I easily feel unrest inside the car.

Are you someone who wants to cover all sightseeing places and keep rushing from one place to other or someone who loves to enjoy one or two sightseeing places a day and just enjoy the beauty out there?

road-trip-4399206_1280.webp
Pixabay
I am the type that love's and enjoy sightseeing places wherever I am Travelling to, where I would be seen what's happening out there through the window especially if I am visiting a new environment.

I love setting by the window side and enjoy the cool breeze coming inside the car through the window and also to keep gazing a new environment, feels good.

💛💛💛Thank You!!!😊 💛💛💛

My Invites:
@Genomil
@enamul17
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

@ibraheem

ہیلو ابراہیم السلام علیکم کیا حال ہے میں امید کرتا ہوں اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اپ کے دوست احباب بھی بالکل ٹھیک ہوں گے۔ اپ نے بہت ہی شاندار اور اچھی پوسٹ بنائی ہے جس میں اپ نے وہاں سے کیا ہے کہ اپ سفر کو اس لیے پسند کرتے ہیں کیونکہ اپ سٹڈی کا مقصد رکھتے ہیں اور چیزوں کو ایکسپلور کرنا چاہتے ہیں یہ بہت ہی زبردست بات ہوتی ہے اگر ریسرچ کے حوالے کی نیت سے اپ سفر کرتے ہیں تو یقینا یہ اپ کو نئی نئی چیزیں دکھاتا ہے جو کہ بہت اہم ہوتی ہیں لیکن اگر ہم صرف ایسے گھومنے جائیں اور اپنی یادگار بنانے جائیں تو شاید ہم وہ چیزیں نہیں دیکھ سکتے جو ایک ریسرچر یا ایک چیز کو ایکسپلور کرنے والا بندہ دیکھ سکتا ہے میں اپ کے لیے نیک خواہشات رکھتا ہوں سلامت رہیں۔

Thank you so much @aliabid01 for your wonderful comments.
All the best to us all👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61