You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born? - Francia

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Your passion for France illuminates the importance of culture and quality of life. It's a beautiful insight into how a country can positively impact an individual. Thank you for the contest invitation! I hope to contribute soon with a piece on London.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.
I hope to see your post in London and enjoy your genuine way of writing.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much @marcybetancourt for your kind words. Your expectation of seeing me write from the vibrant and misty London adds a new level of excitement to my literary journey. And so, as I venture beyond the familiar, with pen in hand and an open heart, I hope not to disappoint your expectations.👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44