You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Such an insightful post. To be honest, I don't know much about the other planets but reading this post gave me an idea about life on Venus. I didn't know that Venus is known as Earth's sister planet. I think living in Venus would be near to impossible keeping in mind the harsh conditions that you have mentioned in the post. But with the right team I think you would atleast be able to explore a bit of it and then come back and tell us about your adventure.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your kind reply! I'm glad to hear that my post provided you with some information about Venus and its unique properties. In fact, Venus presents major challenges to human exploration and settlement due to its harsh conditions. While living on Venus would be very difficult, exploring it with the right team and equipment could provide valuable scientific insights and help us better understand our solar system. I appreciate your support and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68