The Better-life with Steem Diary Game// 21 /04/ 2024// (Traveling From Depalpur to Lahore)

in Traveling Steemlast month

IMG_20240421_182401.jpg

With Friend

Aslam o Alikum All Steemins Friends

I hope you're all doing well. Enjoy your day with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day. Today I am here to share my travel experiences with all of you. I share my diary with all of you without any further delay.

Let's start our task today.

Today is my last day at home because my university vacation ends. Today's morning is very different from all others because leaving the house is not easy for everyone. I had my morning breakfast with all my family members. Then I packed my bag and had everything prepared. Then I met my friend and came back home. I called my friend Abdul Rehman, @rehman57, about going to Lahore. They told me about their visit. After 20 minutes, they reached my home. Then we start our journey towards the bus station by car. On the way, I took the picture for my diary.

IMG_20240421_182334.jpg

On Way


After 20 minutes, we reached our home town. First, we visit the stylo shoe's brand because, in my last diary, I told you all that I purchased the shoe for my mother, but today my mom came with me to change the shoe's style. After some time wondering in the shop, we selected an article and changed with that, then we reached our bus stop and booked the seats.

IMG_20240421_172710.jpg

IMG_20240421_172646.jpg

At Shop


We paid for the ticket to our destination. We almost paid the 700 Pakistani rupees per head. Then we sat in the car; the time was almost 5 o'clock. After boarding the car, our journey starts. Lahore is almost 120 km from our city, Delhi. We cover this distance in almost 3 hours. Today I had a bad experience traveling because I ate my breakfast very early and did not have lunch. That's why I feel headaches and pain in my body, like a fever. After covering the half-distance, the driver stops the car for freshening. I purchased the Lay's bottle. After drinking, I feel much better. Then we start our journey again. I cover my distance with a sleeping mood and don't use my mobile phone during this distance. I also do not complete my post, which I wrote in the one picture, one story contest.

IMG_20240421_211446.jpg

IMG_20240421_203534.jpg


After half an hour of freshmen, our bus reached the bus station. I feel very tired and asleep. Now I booked the rishkwa and reachedthe hostel at 8 o'clock. I had my dinner with hostal friends and reached hostal again.

IMG_20240421_234037.jpg

At Bus Station


After reaching hostal, I scrolled through some social media and fell asleep. Now it is time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary of the day. I hope everyone likes it and supports me. Keep supporting me like that. Thanks All ❣️


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

IMG_20240311_135353.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@huraira50

Thanks for sharing your diary post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 last month 

Dear MOD

Thank you for kind evaluation about my post keep me supporting like that 😘

 last month 

I hope your headache and body pain subsided after drinking the Lay's bottle and taking a break during your journey. It's important to take care of ourselves, especially when traveling.

 last month 

Alhumdullhiah i am completely fine off course we meed to take care during traveling thanks for asking about my headache and Body pian keep me supporting ❣️

 last month 

Thanks for commenting on my post ❣️

It is not easy to leave home but to become something one has to leave home and go through the hardships of the journey.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last month 

Thank You my brother for visiting my post keep me supporting like that 😘

Thanks for leaving such a beautiful comment under my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63