SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫

in Traveling Steemlast month
PicsArt_06-07-02.16.39.jpg

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCND...hoB4dmt9zcb25aKgkk7pi9mqUDQdeqHECbFj2s3dCHZHytbL7HGr57CbnjB7PkTxqygMmptMDFc32MkA8HnZXyKgasKeo8GshhLgm7ZVceZPu6BBKm6u9kZwGz.png

Hello, how are you all?👋👋👋
Wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health and all your activities are made easy. It's a pleasure to be able to participate in the. SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in a couple for this time's theme is also very interesting where we can share places to travel with our partner.

Here I also want to answer some questions related to this contest, and I think everyone has also traveled with a partner or planned with a partner, before I start here I will also invite some friends to participate in this contest, here I invite @patjewell @riska-amanda @muksa @aril.hatake all of you can participate in this week's contest.

IMG-20240419-150065_1.jpgIMG-20240419-150061_1.jpg

1702905707203.png

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

1702905707203.png

I really like traveling, every holiday I always take advantage of the holiday by visiting tourist attractions such as beaches, mountains and parks where I live, apart from that I have also visited several tourist attractions where I live.

Because I am married and have two children, so I am a special person in my life, I always take my wife and two children to travel, because family is everything in my life, I always spend time together with them.

Spending time with my wife and children is the most beautiful thing, we also have the same choice. My wife and children also really like traveling, here we really enjoy our trip together, I can't go without them because of the time we spend time together is the true meaning of life, ""the most valuable treasure is family"".

IMG-20240419-160081_1.jpgIMG-20240419-160069_1.jpg

1702905707203.png

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

1702905707203.png

IMG-20240419-160074_1.jpg

During the trip there are many activities that we can do, I always enjoy my trip apart from that I also enjoy the natural scenery, apart from that I also always enjoy the food at the tourist attractions we visit.

Apart from that, when I visited the deer park in the hills of East Aceh I also fed the deer, when I fed them they all came closer, here I felt happy where these deer became tame and friendly to me.

Apart from that, we also sat and enjoyed the natural scenery, nature provides comfort for all living creatures, apart from that we also have to learn a lot from nature, nature also provides calm so that my life feels fine, like there are no worries in life, I really enjoy it .

1702905707203.png

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

1702905707203.png

IMG-20240419-170039_1.jpg

Well, the incident that really impressed me when we visited the East Aceh Bukit Deer Park was when I saw the deer in the park, actually this is the first time I have seen deer and usually I only see them on social media, they are protected wild animals. , apart from that they also need love from humans.

Here I also tried to give a little food, when I wanted to give the deer food I was a little worried because this animal has long antlers, apart from that, this time I also saw a deer clearly.

I've only visited East Aceh Hill Deer Park once, the place is very wide and far from where we live, we had to spend more than 2 hours to get to East Aceh Hill Deer Park, we from North Aceh had to get to East Aceh and spent a long time awhile.

IMG-20240419-170033_1.jpg

1702905707203.png

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

1702905707203.png

IMG-20240419-170067_3.jpg

Yes, of course, I have also captured several pictures when we were in the East Aceh Hill Deer Park, this was a very impressive trip and became a memory in my life. I also have several photos of natural scenery when I was at tourist attractions, this place too It is very wide so there are lots of views created by nature, maybe we will also plan another trip that is more interesting than this.

Apart from that, I always choose to travel with my small family, before I got married I traveled with my friends, now I have a family, they are my friends when I travel wherever I go.

That's my entry, I hope it's useful, thank you all who have helped me a lot so far, and see you in my next entry, thank you.

Indonesia, Juni 07-2024
@humaidi

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCND...hoB4dmt9zcb25aKgkk7pi9mqUDQdeqHECbFj2s3dCHZHytbL7HGr57CbnjB7PkTxqygMmptMDFc32MkA8HnZXyKgasKeo8GshhLgm7ZVceZPu6BBKm6u9kZwGz.png

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

PicsArt_11-08-03.01.36.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 8.2☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 last month 

Terimakasih teman atas verifikasi nya. :)

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 last month 

Thanks you so much


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 last month 

Thanks you so much,, :)

 last month 

Sangat luar biasa dan membagikan keindahan perjalanan anda yang sangat menyenangkan, kita saya merasa lebih tenang saat membaca kunjungan ke taman rusa, dan menghabiskan waktu jauh dengan kota. Semoga suksespak

 last month 

Terimakasih atas kunjungan nya, dengan memberikan komentar yang berharga :)

 last month 

Hello @humaidi hope you are having a good day nice to see how much you love traveling with your family. Spending time with loved ones is the best part of any trip.

I can tell that you really enjoy exploring nature and trying new things together. The photos you shared are lovely, especially the ones from the deer park you had a fantastic time there thanks for sharing your adventures with us 🤗🌸💖.

 last month 

Terimakasih telah memberikan komentar yang berharga terkait artikel saya.

 last month 

I am very happy to see your post how you spend your time with your loved ones, stay with your family and enjoy the natural things more during your travels which is very good. Attention should be paid

 last month 

Terimakasih telah berkunjung.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44