You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC- S18W3 | Traveling and Enjoying in couples 👫[A trip to Yaounde the Capital city of Cameroon 🇨🇲].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hello @wringo hope you are having a good day great that you and your husband had such a nice time in Yaoundé, especially visiting the Sanaga River and the Palacia Hotel.

I'm glad you both enjoyed relaxing and the delicious food. The accident is really scary, but I'm glad you were safe. Thanks for sharing your experiences and pictures,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thanks friend for reading through my post ,I really had good time with my husband .Eventhough in our way back we had a fatal accident but God so kind we were safe 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57