You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | ¿A dónde planeas ir en tu próximo viaje? | Isla de Margarita

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello dear @soythai ,hope you are having a good day.Good to read about your plans to Margarita Island . It's sweet that you want to remember good times with your family and friends. The journey there is like an adventure especially with all the traveling by car and ferry. Your description really helps me picture it all. And it sounds like you're planning everything well from how to get there to where to stay. Have a great time and make lots of new memories💖🌸🌺💐🤗.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi @hudamalik20, I wish you a happy and productive week.

Thank you for reading my post, and for your wonderful comment, I am pleased that you get the imagination of all that adventure.

Siii , I want to have new memories, I imagine some places will have changed and others will be new.

Cheers and blessings 🥰 🤗🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63