You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?||My next Skardu trip

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello @khursheedanwar ,hope your day is going well.Yaay you are planning a trip to Skardu ,that's really beautiful place I also wanna visit.Staying for two weeks to really soak in everything makes sense. Traveling with family in a Jeep or coaster .Shangrila restaurant is a cozy spot with those big windows to take in the view. Thanks for sharing your exciting plans,wish you success and happiness 🤗💖🌺🌸💐🌺.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback at my post and yes my day is going well and skardu is really one of the most beautiful place but it is also adventurous because there are some points at which there is a lot of height and roads are not safe too much and sometimes your bus also pass through edge of the road and at that time you feel a lot of danger but still there are some people who enjoy that scene.

It was my happiness to share my next trip with all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63