You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? Highly anticipated journey!!.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello @tenguhatanga ,hope your day is going well.Your upcoming trip for the weddings is really exciting and full of love. Spending 10 days in Buea to attend the weddings and explore the attractions there is a great plan.

You will Visit places like the beach zoo and botanical garden will surely be memorable. Thanks for sharing your plans with us, and I hope you have a fantastic time with your family and friends, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺💞.

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend. It is my prayer that I get to accomplish my plans and also enjoy myself. This region is always full of fun and worth enjoying.

Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47