You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | My rucksack is always available

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello ,hope you are doing well

Travelled is a very adventurous act that everyone wants to experience,

Yes you are right ,Everyone wants to travel and explore a new place.You don't always travel but are aspiring to travel next year,best of luck .You likes to travel with your rucksack ,you can carry it on your shoulders and carry from one place to another,you keep healthy food with you that's gives you energy , really enjoyed reading this,wish you success 💐🎊
.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for your wonderful comment, I can see you really want to win this engagement challenge. My rucksack is very precious to me and I will use it to travel next year.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 7 months ago 

Yes I am trying , thanks for wishing good luck .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39