The Power Up: A Crucial Step to Success on Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Traveling Steem9 months ago

Elegante Scrivania Thumbnail YouTube.jpg

edit by canva


Hello friends!

I'm posting my first post here today, and since it's Friday, the theme of my post is about Power Up, one of the key and most important steps to advance the complex Steemit system.
Today, I converted 90.57 liquid Steem into 90.57 Steem Power Up, bringing my total to 24,728 Steem.

screenshot-steemitwallet.com-2023.09.15-09_06_30.png

screenshot-steemitwallet.com-2023.09.15-09_06_54.png

I think it's a great achievement, although unfortunately, I will likely have some household expenses in the future, so I'll have to make withdrawals. However, I will always try my best to do Power Up whenever possible.

Power Up is a fundamental element for success on this innovative blockchain-based social media platform, and it also depends on our choices. So, if you are a Steemit user or are considering joining this community, do not underestimate the power of Power Up. Convert your liquid STEEM into STEEM Power and contribute to making Steemit a better place for everyone.

How to Perform Power Up?

The process of Power Up is simple, and I'll explain how to do it:

  1. Access your Steemit account.
  2. Go to the wallet section.
  3. Click on "Power Up."
  4. Choose the amount of liquid STEEM you want to convert into SP (Steem Power).
  5. Confirm the transaction.

It's important to note that once converted into SP, the process is irreversible, so it's advisable to carefully plan how much STEEM you want to convert.

Powering Up is a commitment to the community. Users who perform Power Up demonstrate their long-term support for Steemit and its mission to create a decentralized content ecosystem. It's an investment that should be made consciously, but remember that Steemit has been around for many years, so it cannot be considered a scam!

Thank you for reading the post, and see you soon in my next post!


Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art.jpg

kisspng-youtube-computer-icons-social-media-logo-5b2fd5dd01f286.854714911529861597008 (1).jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

So great to see the very first power up in the travel community ☺️ bit a bit the growth is guaranteed no matter how small or big is the amount of Steems. Keep the power of your account friend. Regards ✨

 8 months ago 

"Hello, can I have a reason for your continuous downvotes? There's effort behind my post, and it would be polite if you provided an explanation, especially since you've noticed my earnings are low. Why do you have an issue with me?" @bullionstacker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29