You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip With a Steem Moderator | [Enjoy the charm of the Sabang Islands sea].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

The itinerary you've outlined, starting with a boat trip from Ule Lheu port to Balohan port, sets the stage for an adventurous journey. 🚢 Sabang Island sounds like a paradise, nestled in the western part of Indonesia, promising breathtaking views and a vibrant underwater world. 🐠🌴

The experiences you're anticipating, from enjoying the natural beauty to exploring the clear sea and vibrant coral reefs, are bound to create lasting memories. 🏞️🤿 And let's not forget the delicious local food, traditions, and knowledge that will add a rich cultural touch to your trip. 🍜🌺

Wishing you and @alegnita an incredible adventure filled with discovery and joy!

Sort:  

Thank you for your response, I hope Mrs @alegnita can respond to my wish. 😃😃😃

 6 months ago 

Hello Hayloe.👋🏼 Thank you so much for inviting me to your iconic county of Indonesia, where I'm curious about Aceh - the region I've started to hear in the Steemit platform at the beginning thanks to the references of another countrymen friends. Sorry for a little late response but I have read your article and enjoyed imagining how would be this amazing trip to the island.🏝️ Definitely this land promises a lot and I'll be amazed with you over all this beautiful natural scenes. Receive my regards from Latin America and I wish you a great success with your entry. Happy Wednesday.🙂

Thank you for responding, and I hope we are all successful here. greetings to you darling.❤️

 6 months ago 

You're very welcome 🤗💁🏻‍♀️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50